14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (01:17)

Train : 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 14h 25m

From : JUDeparture : 14:35 To : BTI Arrival : 05:00 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 600 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)14:35 10.020NWR5342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)14:4114:432m 12.060NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Banar (BNO)14:5514:572m 113.951NWR1Banar, Rajasthan
Asaranada (AAS)15:1715:181m 131.054NWR1State Highway 58, Rajasthan
Kheri Salwa (KSW)15:2815:291m 140.165NWR1Dist - Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)15:3515:372m 146.652NWR2Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Umed (UMED)15:5916:001m 165.555NWR1Pincode: 342006, Rajasthan
Kharia Khangar (KXG)16:1216:131m 176.444NWR1jodhpur district, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)16:2216:242m 183.129NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)17:0517:105m 1102.956NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)17:5217:531m 1142.251NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)18:1418:195m 1160.073NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Badwasi (BWS)18:3118:321m 1174.654NWR2Pincode; 341001., Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)19:1319:152m 1211.666NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)19:4419:462m 1243.822NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)21:1521:2510m 1275.816NWR1Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)21:4021:422m 1279.753NWR1Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)22:4222:442m 1332.551NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)23:1123:132m 1355.464NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)23:5023:522m 1395.161NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)00:3600:382m 2439.940NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)01:0501:1510m 2457.753NWR1Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)01:4301:452m 2482.543NWR1335803, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)02:2002:255m 2507.877NWR1Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Manaksar (MNSR)02:3402:362m 2519.469NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)02:4902:512m 2534.364NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Dhaban (DABN)03:0103:032m 2544.947NWR1Sangaria, Rajasthan
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)03:2803:302m 2564.434NWR1Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Pathrala (PTRL)03:4103:421m 2570.651NWR1151401, Punjab
Sangat (SGF)03:5703:592m 2583.317NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)05:00 2600.2-NR--Bathinda 151005, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express time table?

If you want to check 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jodhpur - Bathinda Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14721 timetable?

It is important to check 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jodhpur - Bathinda Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jodhpur - Bathinda Express?

Jodhpur - Bathinda Express train number is 14721.

What are the 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express running days?

The 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Bathinda Jn (BTI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jodhpur - Bathinda Express?

Class of travel available in Jodhpur - Bathinda Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 14721 from the source station?

The 14721 departs from its source station Bathinda Jn (BTI) at 14:35.

How much distance does Jodhpur - Bathinda Express cover?

Jodhpur - Bathinda Express covers a total distance of 600 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14721 to reach the destination?

The 14721 takes 14h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express reaches its destination station Bathinda Jn at 05:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14721 has between Jodhpur Jn and Bathinda Jn?

The 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express take to reach Bathinda Jn Railway Station?

The 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:00 +1 night to the Bathinda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jodhpur - Bathinda Express usually arrives at JU and BTI?

Jodhpur - Bathinda Express arrives on platform number 5 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 5 at Bathinda Jn (BTI).

How many major stations 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express crosses?

The 14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express passes by 30 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Banar (BNO), Asaranada (AAS), Kheri Salwa (KSW), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Umed (UMED), Kharia Khangar (KXG), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Nagaur (NGO), Badwasi (BWS), Nokha (NOK), Deshnoke (DSO), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Dhirera (DHRR), Lunkaransar (LKS), Mahajan (MHJ), Biradhwal (BDWL), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), PiliBanga (PGK), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Manaksar (MNSR), Sangaria (SGRA), Dhaban (DABN), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Pathrala (PTRL), Sangat (SGF), Bathinda Jn (BTI).