14709 Bikaner - Puri Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 29 2020 (16:46)

Train : 14709 Bikaner - Puri ExpressDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 40h 40m

From : BKNDeparture : 17:05 To : PURI Arrival : 09:45 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2089 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)17:05 10.084NWR2Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)17:5117:532m 164.256NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)18:4818:535m 1115.865NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)20:2520:283m 1215.382NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)21:0021:033m 1259.053NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)22:1722:192m 1323.854NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)23:2023:266m 1378.441NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)23:3723:403m 1385.890NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)00:1900:212m 2444.442NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)01:5502:0510m 2510.276WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)03:3003:5020m 2618.175WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Baran (BAZ)04:4304:452m 2684.445WCR2Baran, Rajasthan
Guna Jn (GUNA)07:2307:307m 2802.776WCR3473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)08:0508:072m 2846.978WCR2Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)08:4208:442m 2892.536WCR--Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)11:3011:355m 2992.460WCR1Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)12:5212:542m 21069.442WCR2Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)15:3015:4010m 21178.652WCR2Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)18:0518:072m 21304.664SECR1Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Anuppur Jn (APR)18:4518:505m 21345.455SECR1Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)21:3521:5015m 21497.664SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh (RIG)23:5423:562m 21630.054SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Jharsuguda Road (JSGR)01:1501:205m 31701.243ECoR--Jharsuguda - 768201, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)02:2502:4520m 31747.855ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Rairakhol (RAIR)04:0204:042m 31819.068ECoR--dt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
Boinda (BONA)04:4504:472m 31865.349ECoR--Dist: sambalpur Pin 759127, Odisha
Angul (ANGL)05:3505:372m 31904.766ECoR--Dist - Angul 759143, Odisha
Talcher Road (TLHD)05:4805:502m 31916.763ECoR--outsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)06:3606:382m 31965.045ECoR2Odisha 759013, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:0008:055m 32026.538ECoR4,5Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)08:3508:405m 32045.640ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)09:45 32089.4-ECoR6Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express time table?

If you want to check 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bikaner - Puri Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14709 timetable?

It is important to check 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bikaner - Puri Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bikaner - Puri Express?

Bikaner - Puri Express train number is 14709.

What are the 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express running days?

The 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express runs on Sun between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bikaner - Puri Express?

Class of travel available in Bikaner - Puri Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14709 from the source station?

The 14709 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 17:05.

How much distance does Bikaner - Puri Express cover?

Bikaner - Puri Express covers a total distance of 2089 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14709 to reach the destination?

The 14709 takes 40h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express reaches its destination station Puri at 09:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 14709 has between Bikaner Jn and Puri?

The 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express Express reach on day 3 at 09:45 +2 nights to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bikaner - Puri Express usually arrives at BKN and PURI?

Bikaner - Puri Express arrives on platform number 2 at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number 2 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express crosses?

The 14709 Bikaner - Puri Express passes by 31 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Baran (BAZ), Guna Jn (GUNA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Mungaoli (MNV), Saugor (SGO), Damoh (DMO), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Shahdol (SDL), Anuppur Jn (APR), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Raigarh (RIG), Jharsuguda Road (JSGR), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Rairakhol (RAIR), Boinda (BONA), Angul (ANGL), Talcher Road (TLHD), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).