14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (00:22)

Train : 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 24h 25m

From : BDTSDeparture : 15:05 To : BKN Arrival : 15:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1213 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandra Trm (BDTS)15:05 10.037WR7Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)15:3515:405m 118.462WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)16:3516:405m 175.486WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)17:3717:425m 1156.956WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)18:1018:155m 1183.179WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)18:4518:472m 1222.354WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)19:2019:255m 1251.981WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)20:0920:112m 1311.142WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)21:5121:565m 1381.659WR6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)22:3222:331m 1417.170WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)22:4922:501m 1435.942WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)23:5500:1520m 1481.724WR4Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)00:3000:322m 2487.666WR2Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)00:5100:532m 2508.556WR2Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)01:3801:402m 2550.538WR2Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)03:2303:252m 2615.370WR2Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)04:1004:2010m 2667.877NWR2Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)04:5404:562m 2711.683NWR1Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)05:2405:262m 2750.454NWR1Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)05:4405:462m 2766.574NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)05:5806:002m 2781.284NWR1Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Somesar (SOS)06:1706:192m 2805.227NWR1Somesar - 306503, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)07:2007:255m 2832.769NWR1,2Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)07:5207:575m 2863.763NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)08:3608:382m 2904.960NWR2Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)09:1009:2515m 2936.817NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)09:3209:342m 2938.956NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)11:0111:032m 21019.963NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)11:2211:275m 21039.876NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)11:5812:002m 21079.166NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)12:1612:215m 21096.870NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)13:0513:072m 21148.577NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)13:3213:342m 21180.617NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)15:30 21212.6-NWR3Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ranakpur Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14708 timetable?

It is important to check 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranakpur Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranakpur Express (PT)?

Ranakpur Express (PT) train number is 14708.

What are the 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) running days?

The 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bandra Trm (BDTS) and Bikaner Jn (BKN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranakpur Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranakpur Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14708 from the source station?

The 14708 departs from its source station Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 15:05.

How much distance does Ranakpur Express (PT) cover?

Ranakpur Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1213 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14708 to reach the destination?

The 14708 takes 24h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bikaner Jn at 15:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14708 has between Bandra Trm and Bikaner Jn?

The 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) take to reach Bikaner Jn Railway Station?

The 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 15:30 +1 night to the Bikaner Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranakpur Express (PT) usually arrives at BDTS and BKN?

Ranakpur Express (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at Bandra Trm (BDTS) and platform number 3 at Bikaner Jn (BKN).

How many major stations 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) crosses?

The 14708 Ranakpur Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are Bandra Trm (BDTS), Borivali (BVI), Palghar (PLG), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Kalol Jn (KLL), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Pindwara (PDWA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Falna (FA), Rani (RANI), Somesar (SOS), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Luni Jn (LUNI), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Deshnoke (DSO), Bikaner Jn (BKN).