14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:16)

Train : 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 24h 10m

From : BKNDeparture : 09:30 To : BDTS Arrival : 09:40 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1213 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)09:30 10.080NWR1Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)09:5409:562m 132.077NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)10:2110:232m 164.278NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)11:0311:085m 1115.889NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)11:2011:222m 1133.637NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)12:2512:305m 1172.848NWR3Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)12:5512:572m 1192.776NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)14:0114:032m 1273.84NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)14:3014:4515m 1275.860NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)15:1715:203m 1307.854NWR2Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)16:0616:115m 1348.933NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)17:0817:113m 1379.992NWR1,2Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Somesar (SOS)17:2917:312m 1407.584NWR1Somesar - 306503, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)17:4817:502m 1431.468NWR1Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)18:0318:052m 1446.174NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)18:1818:202m 1462.380NWR1Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)18:4918:512m 1501.167NWR2Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)19:3019:4010m 1544.831NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)21:2321:252m 1597.355WR2Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)22:3622:382m 1662.260WR2Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)23:2023:222m 1704.170WR2Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)23:4023:422m 1725.07WR1Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)00:3500:5520m 2731.056WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)01:4401:462m 2776.763WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)02:0402:062m 2795.552WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:4702:525m 2831.088WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)03:4003:422m 2901.565WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)04:3704:425m 2960.785WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)05:0305:052m 2990.348WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)05:5405:562m 21029.678WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)06:1606:182m 21055.775WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)07:2307:252m 21137.242WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)08:4608:504m 21194.222WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Bandra Trm (BDTS)09:40 21212.6-WR7Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ranakpur Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14707 timetable?

It is important to check 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranakpur Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranakpur Express (PT)?

Ranakpur Express (PT) train number is 14707.

What are the 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) running days?

The 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Bandra Trm (BDTS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranakpur Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranakpur Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14707 from the source station?

The 14707 departs from its source station Bandra Trm (BDTS) at 09:30.

How much distance does Ranakpur Express (PT) cover?

Ranakpur Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1213 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14707 to reach the destination?

The 14707 takes 24h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bandra Trm at 09:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14707 has between Bikaner Jn and Bandra Trm?

The 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) take to reach Bandra Trm Railway Station?

The 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:40 +1 night to the Bandra Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranakpur Express (PT) usually arrives at BKN and BDTS?

Ranakpur Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number 7 at Bandra Trm (BDTS).

How many major stations 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) crosses?

The 14707 Ranakpur Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Deshnoke (DSO), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Luni Jn (LUNI), Pali Marwar (PMY), Marwar Jn (MJ), Somesar (SOS), Rani (RANI), Falna (FA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Pindwara (PDWA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Kalol Jn (KLL), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Palghar (PLG), Borivali (BVI), Bandra Trm (BDTS).