14674 Shaheed Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 18 2019 (09:32)

Train : 14674 Shaheed ExpressDep Days: S - T - T F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 55 halts Duration : 37h 5m

From : ASRDeparture : 11:55 To : JYG Arrival : 01:00 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1653 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)11:55 10.091NR1Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)12:2312:252m 142.348NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)13:1013:155m 178.535NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)13:2313:252m 183.276NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)13:3813:402m 199.775NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)13:5814:002m 1122.132NR1Jalandhar 144035, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)14:2514:3510m 1135.545NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Doraha (DOA)15:0515:072m 1157.881NR2Doraha (Distt.Ludhiana) 141421, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)15:2215:242m 1178.161NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)15:3215:342m 1186.352NR2Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)15:4515:472m 1195.890NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)16:0416:062m 1221.236NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)16:4016:422m 1241.520NR1NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)17:0517:1510m 1249.272NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)17:5017:522m 1291.195NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)18:1318:152m 1324.376NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)18:4218:442m 1358.685NR2Panipat 132103, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)19:1619:182m 1403.954NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)20:0320:052m 1444.35NR2110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:4021:1030m 1447.124NR12Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)22:0022:022m 1467.567NR1,2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)22:3522:372m 1504.383NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)23:3023:322m 1577.846NR1Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:1200:208m 2608.350NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)00:5300:552m 2635.661NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:5701:592m 2698.766NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)03:0303:052m 2769.353NR1,2Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)06:1006:2515m 2933.429NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)07:2307:252m 2961.971NR3NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)08:4008:455m 21051.170NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)09:0909:112m 21079.062NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)09:4009:422m 21108.853NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)10:1710:203m 21139.554NER3Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)10:5310:552m 21169.131NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)12:0012:1515m 21202.969NER6Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)12:5813:002m 21252.141NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)13:3013:355m 21272.886NER4PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)13:4413:462m 21285.758NER01274702, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)14:0114:032m 21300.258NER2841239, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)14:2514:305m 21321.528NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)16:4016:5515m 21382.856NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)17:5317:552m 21436.932ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)18:0518:105m 21442.238ECR4,5Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)19:3519:405m 21496.175ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)20:0020:022m 21521.226ECR1843105, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)21:0521:3025m 21548.265ECR4,5848101, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)21:5021:522m 21569.949ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)22:0522:083m 21580.513ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)22:3022:4010m 21585.448ECR1Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kakarghatti (KKHT)22:4822:502m 21591.826ECR1Bihar - 846007, Bihar
Tarsarai (TRS)23:0523:072m 21598.444ECR--Darbhanga, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)23:1623:182m 21605.059ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Pandaul (PDW)23:2623:282m 21612.960ECR1PIN - 847234, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)23:3723:403m 21621.950ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)23:5223:542m 21631.856ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)00:0400:062m 31641.113ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)01:00 31653.1-ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14674 Shaheed Express time table?

If you want to check 14674 Shaheed Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shaheed Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14674 timetable?

It is important to check 14674 Shaheed Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaheed Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaheed Express?

Shaheed Express train number is 14674.

What are the 14674 Shaheed Express running days?

The 14674 Shaheed Express runs on Sun, Tue, Thu and Fri between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaheed Express?

Class of travel available in Shaheed Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14674 from the source station?

The 14674 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 11:55.

How much distance does Shaheed Express cover?

Shaheed Express covers a total distance of 1653 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14674 to reach the destination?

The 14674 takes 37h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14674 Shaheed Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14674 Shaheed Express reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 01:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 14674 has between Amritsar Jn and Jaynagar?

The 14674 Shaheed Express has 56 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14674 Shaheed Express take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 14674 Shaheed Express Express reach on day 3 at 01:00 +2 nights to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaheed Express usually arrives at ASR and JYG?

Shaheed Express arrives on platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 14674 Shaheed Express crosses?

The 14674 Shaheed Express passes by 56 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Beas Jn (BEAS), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Doraha (DOA), Khanna (KNN), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Amroha (AMRO), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Mairwa (MW), Siwan Jn (SV), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Haiaghat (HYT), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kakarghatti (KKHT), Tarsarai (TRS), Sakri Jn (SKI), Pandaul (PDW), Madhubani (MBI), Rajnagar (RJA), Khajauli (KJI), Jaynagar (JYG).