14673 Shaheed Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 11 2019 (21:59)

Train : 14673 Shaheed Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 55 halts Duration : 40h 40m

From : JYGDeparture : 07:15 To : ASR Arrival : 23:55 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1653 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)07:15 10.066ECR3Pin - 847226, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)07:2607:282m 112.056ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)07:3807:402m 121.360ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)07:5007:533m 131.249ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Pandaul (PDW)08:0408:062m 140.243ECR1PIN - 847234, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)08:1708:192m 148.279ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Tarsarai (TRS)08:2408:262m 154.856ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Kakarghatti (KKHT)08:3308:352m 161.326ECR1Bihar - 846007, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)08:5009:0010m 167.736ECR2Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)09:0809:113m 172.671ECR1846001, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)09:2009:222m 183.219ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)10:3010:5020m 1105.077ECR3848101, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)11:1111:132m 1131.947ECR2843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)11:4511:505m 1157.159ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)12:4512:505m 1210.932ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)13:0013:055m 1216.241ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)14:2514:4015m 1270.473NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)15:3015:355m 1331.671NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Mairwa (MW)15:5315:552m 1352.938NER1841239, Bihar
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)16:1816:202m 1367.439NER1274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)16:4016:455m 1380.369NER3PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)17:0317:052m 1401.127NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)18:5519:2025m 1450.251NER2Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)20:0020:022m 1484.151NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)20:3720:403m 1513.774NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)21:0521:072m 1544.364NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)21:3521:372m 1574.260NER2District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)22:0522:105m 1602.152NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)23:5323:552m 1691.334NR2NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)00:4500:5510m 2719.767NR6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)03:2103:232m 2883.871NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)04:2304:252m 2954.571NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)05:1805:202m 21017.636NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)06:0506:138m 21044.854NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)06:4706:492m 21075.375NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)07:4807:502m 21148.827NR3Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)09:1309:152m 21185.619NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)10:2010:5030m 21206.09NR11,12Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)11:0911:112m 21208.849NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)12:0012:022m 21249.272NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)12:4012:422m 21294.673NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)13:1013:122m 21328.838NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)14:0514:072m 21362.030NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)15:3015:355m 21403.938NR7Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)15:4715:492m 21411.681NR3NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)16:0416:062m 21431.939NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)16:4516:516m 21457.363NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)17:0017:022m 21466.861NR1Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)17:1017:122m 21475.058NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Doraha (DOA)17:3317:352m 21495.310NR1Doraha (Distt.Ludhiana) 141421, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)19:5320:0310m 21517.654NR2Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)20:1820:202m 21531.022NR2Jalandhar 144035, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)21:2121:232m 21553.543NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)21:4621:482m 21570.019NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)22:0322:107m 21574.657NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)22:4822:502m 21610.939NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)23:55 21653.1-NR3Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shaheed Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14673 timetable?

It is important to check 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaheed Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaheed Express (PT)?

Shaheed Express (PT) train number is 14673.

What are the 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) running days?

The 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Jaynagar (JYG) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaheed Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shaheed Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14673 from the source station?

The 14673 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 07:15.

How much distance does Shaheed Express (PT) cover?

Shaheed Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1653 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14673 to reach the destination?

The 14673 takes 40h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 23:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14673 has between Jaynagar and Amritsar Jn?

The 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) has 56 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 23:55 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaheed Express (PT) usually arrives at JYG and ASR?

Shaheed Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number 3 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) crosses?

The 14673 Shaheed Express (PT) passes by 56 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Khajauli (KJI), Rajnagar (RJA), Madhubani (MBI), Pandaul (PDW), Sakri Jn (SKI), Tarsarai (TRS), Kakarghatti (KKHT), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Haiaghat (HYT), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Siwan Jn (SV), Mairwa (MW), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Babhnan (BV), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Khanna (KNN), Doraha (DOA), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).