14662 Malani Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 19 2019 (20:46)

Train : 14662 Malani ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 17h 30m

From : BMEDeparture : 17:45 To : DLI Arrival : 11:15 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 828 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barmer (BME)17:45 10.064NWR1344001, Rajasthan
Utarlai (UTL)17:5517:572m 110.679NWR1Barmer, Rajasthan
Baytu (BUT)18:2418:262m 146.171NWR1Barmer, Rajasthan
Balotra (BLT)19:0819:135m 196.162NWR1Balotra, Rajasthan
Samdari Jn (SMR)19:4519:505m 1128.982NWR1Pincode – 344021, Rajasthan
Dundara (DOR)20:0720:081m 1152.270NWR1342801, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)20:3020:333m 1177.779NWR3Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Basni (BANE)20:5220:542m 1202.810NWR2Pin Code - 342005 ., Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)21:3523:30115m 1209.715NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)23:3823:402m 1211.790NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)00:3400:362m 2292.832NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)01:1301:185m 2312.680NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)01:5101:543m 2356.687NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)02:2402:273m 2400.371NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)02:5202:542m 2429.931NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)04:0204:042m 2465.177NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)04:1804:191m 2483.171NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)04:5004:555m 2519.840NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)05:0305:052m 2525.255NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)05:1105:121m 2530.789NWR--302017, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)05:4605:482m 2581.372NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)06:1206:142m 2610.076NWR1303313, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)06:2406:251m 2622.672NWR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)06:3506:361m 2634.750NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)06:5606:571m 2651.568NWR1Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:1407:173m 2670.989NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)07:3507:361m 2697.561NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)07:4407:451m 2705.686NWR1Harsoli, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)08:0208:031m 2730.120NWR2Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)08:5009:1727m 2745.471NWR5Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)09:3509:372m 2766.781NR2Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)09:5209:542m 2786.866NR--122505, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)10:0310:052m 2796.766NR2122001, Haryana
Palam (PM)10:1710:192m 2810.032NR1Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)10:2610:282m 2813.729NR2Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)10:4810:502m 2823.411NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)11:15 2827.8-NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14662 Malani Express time table?

If you want to check the 14662 Malani Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Malani Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14662 timetable?

It is important to check 14662 Malani Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Malani Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Malani Express?

Malani Express train number is 14662.

What are the 14662 Malani Express running days?

The 14662 Malani Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barmer (BME) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Malani Express?

Class of travel available in Malani Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14662 from the source station?

The 14662 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 17:45.

How much distance does Malani Express cover?

Malani Express covers a total distance of 828 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14662 to reach the destination?

The 14662 takes 17h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14662 Malani Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14662 Malani Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 11:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14662 has between Barmer and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14662 Malani Express has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14662 Malani Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14662 Malani Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:15 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Malani Express usually arrives at BME and DLI?

Malani Express arrives on platform number 1 at Barmer (BME) and platform number -- at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14662 Malani Express crosses?

The 14662 Malani Express passes by 36 major stations which are Barmer (BME), Utarlai (UTL), Baytu (BUT), Balotra (BLT), Samdari Jn (SMR), Dundara (DOR), Luni Jn (LUNI), Basni (BANE), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Nawa City (NAC), Phulera Jn (FL), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Baswa (BU), Rajgarh (RHG), Malakhera (MKH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Gurgaon (GGN), Palam (PM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).