14660 Runicha Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:34)

Train : 14660 Runicha ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 37 halts Duration : 18h 30m

From : JSMDeparture : 16:45 To : DLI Arrival : 11:15 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 918 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaisalmer (JSM)16:45 10.079NWR1345001, Rajasthan
Shri Bhadriya Lathi (SBLT)17:3317:352m 162.973NWR1Lathi, Rajasthan
Ashapura Gomat (AQG)18:0718:092m 1101.824NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Pokaran (POK)18:1918:4021m 1105.945NWR1Pokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)18:5418:573m 1116.368NWR1Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)19:3819:435m 1162.955NWR1Phalodi, Rajasthan
Marwar Lohawat (MWT)20:1420:162m 1191.479NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Osiyan (OSN)20:4920:512m 1235.167NWR1Osiyan, Rajasthan
Tivari (TIW)21:1021:122m 1256.456NWR1Tinwari, Rajasthan
Marwar Mathanya (MMY)21:2321:252m 1266.623NWR1Mathania, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)22:5023:3040m 1299.415NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)23:3823:402m 1301.490NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)00:3400:362m 2382.532NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)01:1301:185m 2402.480NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)01:5101:543m 2446.487NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)02:2402:273m 2490.171NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)02:5202:542m 2519.731NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)04:0204:042m 2554.977NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)04:1804:191m 2572.871NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)04:5004:555m 2609.540NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)05:0305:052m 2614.955NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)05:1105:121m 2620.489NWR2302017, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)05:4605:482m 2671.072NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)06:1206:142m 2699.776NWR1303313, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)06:2406:251m 2712.472NWR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)06:3506:361m 2724.450NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)06:5606:571m 2741.268NWR1Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:1407:173m 2760.689NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)07:3507:361m 2787.261NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)07:4407:451m 2795.386NWR1Harsoli, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)08:0208:031m 2819.820NWR2Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)08:5009:1727m 2835.271NWR3,4Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)09:3509:372m 2856.481NR2Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)09:5209:542m 2876.566NR2122505, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)10:0310:052m 2886.466NR2122001, Haryana
Palam (PM)10:1710:192m 2899.732NR1Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)10:2610:282m 2903.429NR2Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)10:4810:502m 2913.111NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)11:15 2917.5-NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14660 Runicha Express time table?

If you want to check 14660 Runicha Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Runicha Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14660 timetable?

It is important to check 14660 Runicha Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Runicha Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Runicha Express?

Runicha Express train number is 14660.

What are the 14660 Runicha Express running days?

The 14660 Runicha Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaisalmer (JSM) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Runicha Express?

Class of travel available in Runicha Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14660 from the source station?

The 14660 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 16:45.

How much distance does Runicha Express cover?

Runicha Express covers a total distance of 918 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14660 to reach the destination?

The 14660 takes 18h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14660 Runicha Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14660 Runicha Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 11:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14660 has between Jaisalmer and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14660 Runicha Express has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14660 Runicha Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14660 Runicha Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:15 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Runicha Express usually arrives at JSM and DLI?

Runicha Express arrives on platform number 1 at Jaisalmer (JSM) and platform number 1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14660 Runicha Express crosses?

The 14660 Runicha Express passes by 38 major stations which are Jaisalmer (JSM), Shri Bhadriya Lathi (SBLT), Ashapura Gomat (AQG), Pokaran (POK), Ramdevra (RDRA), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Marwar Lohawat (MWT), Osiyan (OSN), Tivari (TIW), Marwar Mathanya (MMY), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Nawa City (NAC), Phulera Jn (FL), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Baswa (BU), Rajgarh (RHG), Malakhera (MKH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Gurgaon (GGN), Palam (PM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).