14650 Saryu Yamuna Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 18 2019 (09:34)

Train : 14650 Saryu Yamuna ExpressDep Days: - M - W - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 56 halts Duration : 37h 5m

From : ASRDeparture : 11:55 To : JYG Arrival : 01:00 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1671 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)11:55 10.091NR1Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)12:2312:252m 142.361NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Kartarpur (KRE)12:4612:482m 163.641NR1Kartarpur, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)13:1013:155m 178.535NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)13:2313:252m 183.276NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)13:3813:402m 199.775NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)13:5814:002m 1122.132NR1Jalandhar 144035, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)14:2514:3510m 1135.545NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Doraha (DOA)15:0515:072m 1157.881NR2Doraha (Distt.Ludhiana) 141421, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)15:2215:242m 1178.161NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG)15:3215:342m 1186.352NR2Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)15:4515:472m 1195.890NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)16:0416:062m 1221.236NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)16:4016:422m 1241.520NR1NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)17:0517:1510m 1249.272NR3Ambala 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)17:5017:522m 1291.195NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)18:1318:152m 1324.376NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)18:4218:442m 1358.685NR2Panipat 132103, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)19:1619:182m 1403.954NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)20:0320:052m 1444.35NR2110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:4021:1030m 1447.124NR13Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)22:0022:022m 1467.567NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)22:3522:372m 1504.383NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)23:3023:322m 1577.846NR1Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:1200:208m 2608.350NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)00:5300:552m 2635.661NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:5701:592m 2698.764NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)03:0503:072m 2769.354NR2Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)06:1006:2010m 2933.437NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)07:0607:082m 2961.970NR3NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)08:3308:385m 21061.128NR2Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)08:5308:552m 21068.264NR2,3Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)09:4609:482m 21122.239NR2Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)10:5511:2025m 21166.137NR3,4223101, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)11:5411:562m 21187.058NER1Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)12:3212:375m 21222.068NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)12:5612:582m 21243.641NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)13:3013:4010m 21265.343NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)13:5113:532m 21273.268NER1Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)14:1814:202m 21301.549NER2Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)15:0015:055m 21333.952NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)15:4815:502m 21371.035NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)16:4016:5515m 21400.156NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)17:5317:552m 21454.332ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)18:0518:105m 21459.638ECR4,5Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)19:3519:405m 21513.437ECR3,4Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)21:0521:3025m 21565.565ECR2,3848101, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)21:5021:522m 21587.349ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)22:0522:083m 21597.913ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)22:3022:4010m 21602.848ECR4Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kakarghatti (KKHT)22:4822:502m 21609.226ECR1Bihar - 846007, Bihar
Tarsarai (TRS)23:0523:072m 21615.744ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)23:1623:182m 21622.359ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Pandaul (PDW)23:2623:282m 21630.260ECR1PIN - 847234, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)23:3723:403m 21639.350ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)23:5223:542m 21649.256ECR1Pin - 847236, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)00:0400:062m 31658.513ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)01:00 31670.5-ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express time table?

If you want to check 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saryu Yamuna Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14650 timetable?

It is important to check 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saryu Yamuna Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saryu Yamuna Express?

Saryu Yamuna Express train number is 14650.

What are the 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express running days?

The 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express runs on Mon, Wed and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saryu Yamuna Express?

Class of travel available in Saryu Yamuna Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14650 from the source station?

The 14650 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 11:55.

How much distance does Saryu Yamuna Express cover?

Saryu Yamuna Express covers a total distance of 1671 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14650 to reach the destination?

The 14650 takes 37h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 01:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 14650 has between Amritsar Jn and Jaynagar?

The 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express has 57 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express Express reach on day 3 at 01:00 +2 nights to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saryu Yamuna Express usually arrives at ASR and JYG?

Saryu Yamuna Express arrives on platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express crosses?

The 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express passes by 57 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Beas Jn (BEAS), Kartarpur (KRE), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Doraha (DOA), Khanna (KNN), Mandi Gobindgarh (GVG), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Amroha (AMRO), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Khorason Road (KRND), Azamgarh (AMH), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Indara Jn (IAA), Rasra (RSR), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Haiaghat (HYT), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kakarghatti (KKHT), Tarsarai (TRS), Sakri Jn (SKI), Pandaul (PDW), Madhubani (MBI), Rajnagar (RJA), Khajauli (KJI), Jaynagar (JYG).