14646 Shalimar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 01 2020 (20:47)

Train : 14646 Shalimar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 27 halts Duration : 13h 20m

From : JATDeparture : 21:10 To : DLI Arrival : 10:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 640 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jammu Tawi (JAT)21:10 10.069NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)21:3821:402m 132.462NR1Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Ghagwal (GHGL)21:4921:512m 141.761NR1Ghagwal (Distt. Samba) 184141, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)22:2522:272m 176.137NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)23:0523:105m 199.268NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)23:4523:472m 1138.845NR1District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)00:0800:102m 2154.457NR1Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)01:1001:155m 2211.976NR3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)01:2801:302m 2228.439NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)02:2502:3510m 2264.253NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)03:2303:241m 2306.876NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)03:3803:402m 2324.576NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)04:0004:011m 2349.953NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)04:2404:262m 2370.219NR1NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)04:5005:0010m 2377.979NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)05:3505:372m 2423.842NR1Railway Workshop Road, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)05:4405:462m 2428.741NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:3006:4010m 2459.074NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)07:0807:102m 2493.380NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)07:2807:302m 2517.370NR1MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)07:4907:512m 2539.561NR1Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)08:0008:011m 2548.6109NR--PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)08:1208:142m 2568.516NR1Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)08:3008:355m 2572.890NR2Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)08:4808:502m 2592.467NR2Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)08:5909:012m 2602.459NR2Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)09:1309:141m 2614.215NR2Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)09:3809:402m 2620.124NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)10:30 2640.4-NR1Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14646 Shalimar Express time table?

If you want to check 14646 Shalimar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shalimar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14646 timetable?

It is important to check 14646 Shalimar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shalimar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shalimar Express?

Shalimar Express train number is 14646.

What are the 14646 Shalimar Express running days?

The 14646 Shalimar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jammu Tawi (JAT) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shalimar Express?

Class of travel available in Shalimar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14646 from the source station?

The 14646 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 21:10.

How much distance does Shalimar Express cover?

Shalimar Express covers a total distance of 640 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14646 to reach the destination?

The 14646 takes 13h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14646 Shalimar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14646 Shalimar Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 10:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14646 has between Jammu Tawi and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14646 Shalimar Express has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14646 Shalimar Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14646 Shalimar Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:30 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shalimar Express usually arrives at JAT and DLI?

Shalimar Express arrives on platform number 3 at Jammu Tawi (JAT) and platform number 3 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14646 Shalimar Express crosses?

The 14646 Shalimar Express passes by 28 major stations which are Jammu Tawi (JAT), Samba (SMBX), Ghagwal (GHGL), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Mukerian (MEX), Dasuya (DZA), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Khanna (KNN), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Deoband (DBD), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Khatauli (KAT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Modinagar (MDNR), Muradnagar (MUD), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).