14645 Shalimar Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 27 2020 (14:23)

Train : 14645 Shalimar Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : DLIDeparture : 16:10 To : JAT Arrival : 05:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 640 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)16:10 10.031NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)16:5016:522m 120.439NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)17:0117:021m 126.271NR1Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)17:1217:142m 138.055NR1Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)17:2517:261m 148.053NR1Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)17:4817:502m 167.652NR2Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)17:5517:572m 171.975NR2Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)18:1318:141m 191.8110NR--PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)18:1918:212m 1101.078NR1Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)18:3818:402m 1123.246NR2MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)19:1119:132m 1147.240NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)20:0520:1510m 1181.570NR5,6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)20:4120:432m 1211.749NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)20:4920:512m 1216.663NR2Railway Workshop Road, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)21:3521:405m 1262.529NR6Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)21:5621:582m 1270.276NR3NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)22:1422:162m 1290.569NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)22:3822:402m 1315.971NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)22:5522:572m 1333.648NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Dhandari Kalan (DDL)23:4123:432m 1368.949NR1Dhandari Kalan (Distt.Ludhiana) 141014, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)23:5223:597m 1376.277NR2Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)00:2700:292m 2412.138NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)00:5501:005m 2428.669NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)01:5001:522m 2486.055NR2Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)02:0902:112m 2501.648NR2District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)03:0003:055m 2541.250NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)03:3303:352m 2564.354NR1Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Ghagwal (GHGL)04:1304:152m 2598.751NR2Ghagwal (Distt. Samba) 184141, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)04:2604:282m 2608.034NR2Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)05:25 2640.4-NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Shalimar Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14645 timetable?

It is important to check 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shalimar Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shalimar Express (PT)?

Shalimar Express (PT) train number is 14645.

What are the 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) running days?

The 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Jammu Tawi (JAT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shalimar Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shalimar Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14645 from the source station?

The 14645 departs from its source station Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 16:10.

How much distance does Shalimar Express (PT) cover?

Shalimar Express (PT) covers a total distance of 640 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14645 to reach the destination?

The 14645 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jammu Tawi at 05:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14645 has between Old Delhi Jn and Jammu Tawi?

The 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) take to reach Jammu Tawi Railway Station?

The 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:25 +1 night to the Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shalimar Express (PT) usually arrives at DLI and JAT?

Shalimar Express (PT) arrives on platform number 16 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 3 at Jammu Tawi (JAT).

How many major stations 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) crosses?

The 14645 Shalimar Express (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Muradnagar (MUD), Modinagar (MDNR), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Khatauli (KAT), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Deoband (DBD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Khanna (KNN), Dhandari Kalan (DDL), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Dasuya (DZA), Mukerian (MEX), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Kathua (KTHU), Ghagwal (GHGL), Samba (SMBX), Jammu Tawi (JAT).