14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:13)

Train : 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 5 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : ASRDeparture : 09:15 To : PTK Arrival : 11:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 107 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)09:15 10.049NR1AAmritsar 143001., Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)09:2509:272m 18.263NR1Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)09:5610:0610m 138.767NR1Batala, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)10:2310:252m 157.669NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)10:3710:392m 171.461NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Dinanagar (DNN)10:5010:522m 182.625NR1Dinanagar (Distt.Gurdaspur) 143521, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)11:50 1106.8-NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ravi Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14633 timetable?

It is important to check 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ravi Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ravi Express (UnReserved)?

Ravi Express (UnReserved) train number is 14633.

What are the 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Pathankot Jn (PTK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ravi Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ravi Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 14633 from the source station?

The 14633 departs from its source station Pathankot Jn (PTK) at 09:15.

How much distance does Ravi Express (UnReserved) cover?

Ravi Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 107 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14633 to reach the destination?

The 14633 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Pathankot Jn at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 14633 has between Amritsar Jn and Pathankot Jn?

The 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) take to reach Pathankot Jn Railway Station?

The 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Pathankot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ravi Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at ASR and PTK?

Ravi Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1A at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 2 at Pathankot Jn (PTK).

How many major stations 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved) passes by 6 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Verka Jn (VKA), Batala Jn (BAT), Dhariwal (DHW), Gurdaspur (GSP), Dinanagar (DNN), Pathankot Jn (PTK).