14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 18 2019 (16:42)

Train : 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 15 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : LKUDeparture : 23:15 To : ASR Arrival : 15:15 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 675 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lal Kuan Jn (LKU)23:15 10.060NER1Lalkuan, Uttarakhand
Bazpur (BPZ)23:5323:552m 138.127NER1262401, Uttarakhand
Kashipur Jn (KPV)00:4001:1030m 258.533NER1Junction Point- Moradabad/Ramnagar/Lalkuan Station Road Kashipur, Uttarakhand
Moradabad Jn (MB)02:4202:508m 2108.347NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)04:5505:005m 2207.259NR1,2Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)05:4205:442m 2248.751NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)06:0506:072m 2266.743NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:5507:0510m 2301.570NR5,6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)07:3107:332m 2331.753NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:3008:355m 2382.560NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)09:2009:5030m 2427.367NR1Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN)10:0010:022m 2438.548NR1Mohali, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)12:0812:1810m 2539.665NR5Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)12:5112:532m 2575.447NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)13:2013:255m 2596.652NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)14:0714:092m 2632.838NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)15:15 2675.1-NR4,5Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express time table?

If you want to check 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lalkuan - Amritsar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14615 timetable?

It is important to check 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lalkuan - Amritsar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lalkuan - Amritsar Express?

Lalkuan - Amritsar Express train number is 14615.

What are the 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express running days?

The 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express runs on Sat between Lal Kuan Jn (LKU) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lalkuan - Amritsar Express?

Class of travel available in Lalkuan - Amritsar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14615 from the source station?

The 14615 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 23:15.

How much distance does Lalkuan - Amritsar Express cover?

Lalkuan - Amritsar Express covers a total distance of 675 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14615 to reach the destination?

The 14615 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 15:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14615 has between Lal Kuan Jn and Amritsar Jn?

The 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express Express reach on day 2 at 15:15 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lalkuan - Amritsar Express usually arrives at LKU and ASR?

Lalkuan - Amritsar Express arrives on platform number 1 at Lal Kuan Jn (LKU) and platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express crosses?

The 14615 Lalkuan - Amritsar Express passes by 16 major stations which are Lal Kuan Jn (LKU), Bazpur (BPZ), Kashipur Jn (KPV), Moradabad Jn (MB), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).