14610 Hemkunt Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (09:23)

Train : 14610 Hemkunt ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : SVDKDeparture : 16:20 To : RKSH Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 636 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)16:20 10.057NR3Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)16:4616:482m 124.744NR1Udhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)18:0018:3030m 177.869NR2Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)18:5819:002m 1110.262NR1Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Ghagwal (GHGL)19:0919:112m 1119.541NR1Ghagwal (Distt. Samba) 184141, Jammu and Kashmir
Hira Nagar (HRNR)19:1919:212m 1125.062NR2Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)19:4919:512m 1153.836NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)20:3020:355m 1177.064NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)21:1221:142m 1216.649NR1District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)21:3321:352m 1232.235NR1Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Tanda Urmar (TDO)22:0122:032m 1247.447NR2Tanda Urmar (Distt.Hoshiarpur) 144204, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)22:5723:003m 1289.637NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)00:2500:3510m 2342.057NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)01:3801:402m 2402.353NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)02:4002:5010m 2455.682NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)03:2703:292m 2506.439NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)04:1504:4530m 2536.653NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)05:2405:273m 2571.443NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)06:2506:5025m 2613.014NR1,4Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)07:3907:401m 2624.227NR1Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Virbhadra (VRH)07:5407:551m 2630.612NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Rishikesh (RKSH)08:20 2635.6-NR3Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14610 Hemkunt Express time table?

If you want to check 14610 Hemkunt Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hemkunt Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14610 timetable?

It is important to check 14610 Hemkunt Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hemkunt Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hemkunt Express?

Hemkunt Express train number is 14610.

What are the 14610 Hemkunt Express running days?

The 14610 Hemkunt Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and Rishikesh (RKSH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hemkunt Express?

Class of travel available in Hemkunt Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14610 from the source station?

The 14610 departs from its source station Rishikesh (RKSH) at 16:20.

How much distance does Hemkunt Express cover?

Hemkunt Express covers a total distance of 636 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14610 to reach the destination?

The 14610 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14610 Hemkunt Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14610 Hemkunt Express reaches its destination station Rishikesh at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14610 has between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Rishikesh?

The 14610 Hemkunt Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14610 Hemkunt Express take to reach Rishikesh Railway Station?

The 14610 Hemkunt Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Rishikesh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hemkunt Express usually arrives at SVDK and RKSH?

Hemkunt Express arrives on platform number 3 at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and platform number 3 at Rishikesh (RKSH).

How many major stations 14610 Hemkunt Express crosses?

The 14610 Hemkunt Express passes by 21 major stations which are Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK), Udhampur (UHP), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Samba (SMBX), Ghagwal (GHGL), Hira Nagar (HRNR), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Mukerian (MEX), Dasuya (DZA), Tanda Urmar (TDO), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Haridwar (HW), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Virbhadra (VRH), Rishikesh (RKSH).