14609 Hemkunt Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (09:23)

Train : 14609 Hemkunt ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 13h 55m

From : RKSHDeparture : 16:35 To : SVDK Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 636 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rishikesh (RKSH)16:35 10.025NR3Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Virbhadra (VRH)16:4716:481m 15.027NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)17:0217:042m 111.422NR2Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)17:3517:5015m 122.666NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)18:2818:335m 164.331NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)19:4019:455m 199.059NR5Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)20:1620:182m 1129.276NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)20:5821:0810m 1180.058NR4Ambala 133001, Haryana
Sirhind Jn (SIR)22:0322:052m 1233.458NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)23:0723:1710m 1293.659NR3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)00:1000:155m 2346.072NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Tanda Urmar (TDO)00:5000:522m 2388.265NR1Tanda Urmar (Distt.Hoshiarpur) 144204, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)01:0601:082m 2403.452NR2Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)01:2601:282m 2419.051NR2District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)02:1502:205m 2458.650NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)02:4802:502m 2481.862NR1Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Hira Nagar (HRNR)03:1803:202m 2510.641NR1Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Ghagwal (GHGL)03:2803:302m 2516.262NR2Ghagwal (Distt. Samba) 184141, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)03:3903:412m 2525.440NR2Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)04:3004:4010m 2557.859NR1Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)05:3405:362m 2610.927NR1Udhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)06:30 2635.6-NR1Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14609 Hemkunt Express time table?

If you want to check 14609 Hemkunt Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hemkunt Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14609 timetable?

It is important to check 14609 Hemkunt Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hemkunt Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hemkunt Express?

Hemkunt Express train number is 14609.

What are the 14609 Hemkunt Express running days?

The 14609 Hemkunt Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rishikesh (RKSH) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hemkunt Express?

Class of travel available in Hemkunt Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14609 from the source station?

The 14609 departs from its source station Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 16:35.

How much distance does Hemkunt Express cover?

Hemkunt Express covers a total distance of 636 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14609 to reach the destination?

The 14609 takes 13h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14609 Hemkunt Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14609 Hemkunt Express reaches its destination station Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14609 has between Rishikesh and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra?

The 14609 Hemkunt Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14609 Hemkunt Express take to reach Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station?

The 14609 Hemkunt Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hemkunt Express usually arrives at RKSH and SVDK?

Hemkunt Express arrives on platform number 3 at Rishikesh (RKSH) and platform number 3 at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).

How many major stations 14609 Hemkunt Express crosses?

The 14609 Hemkunt Express passes by 21 major stations which are Rishikesh (RKSH), Virbhadra (VRH), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Haridwar (HW), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Tanda Urmar (TDO), Dasuya (DZA), Mukerian (MEX), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Kathua (KTHU), Hira Nagar (HRNR), Ghagwal (GHGL), Samba (SMBX), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Udhampur (UHP), Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).