14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:22)

Train : 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 26 halts Duration : 11h 15m

From : TPUDeparture : 10:30 To : DLI Arrival : 21:45 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tanakpur (TPU)10:30 10.049NER1District - Champawat (PIN - 262309), Uttarakhand
Banbasa (BNSA)10:4110:432m 19.150NER2Champawat (262310), Uttarakhand
Khatima (KHMA)11:0011:055m 123.346NER2Khatima, Uttarakhand
Pilibhit Jn (PBE)11:5512:0510m 162.064NER1Pilibhit (262001), Uttar Pradesh
Bijauria (BJV)12:2412:262m 182.441NER1Pin - 262406, Uttar Pradesh
Bhojipura Jn (BPR)12:5312:552m 1101.048NER3Pin - 243202, Uttar Pradesh
Izzatnagar (IZN)13:1013:155m 1113.011NER3Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly City (BC)13:4013:455m 1117.66NER1Pin:243003, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn NER (BRY)14:1014:155m 1119.941NER6Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BasharatGanj (BTG)14:3714:392m 1134.938NR1Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Aonla (AO)14:5714:592m 1146.336NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK)15:0815:091m 1151.862NR1Chandausi Road Bareilly Distribution 243301, Uttar Pradesh
Karengi (KEG)15:1615:182m 1159.040NR1Ramkantha Karengi Chandausi Road, Uttar Pradesh
Dabtara (DUB)15:2615:282m 1164.435NR1Bisauli, Uttar Pradesh
Asafpur (AFR)15:4615:482m 1174.830NR1Distt. Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)16:1516:205m 1188.552NR1Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)16:4316:452m 1208.430NR--Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)17:3317:385m 1232.368NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)18:0518:072m 1262.965NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)18:2818:302m 1285.873NR3Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)18:4718:492m 1306.444NR2Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Simbhooli (SMBL)19:0219:042m 1316.031NR--Pin - 245207, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)19:4319:452m 1336.442NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)20:0120:032m 1347.638NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)20:4320:452m 1373.251NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)20:5320:552m 1379.924NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)21:1321:152m 1387.013NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)21:45 1393.5-NR14Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express time table?

If you want to check 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tanakpur - Delhi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14555 timetable?

It is important to check 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tanakpur - Delhi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tanakpur - Delhi Express?

Tanakpur - Delhi Express train number is 14555.

What are the 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express running days?

The 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tanakpur (TPU) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tanakpur - Delhi Express?

Class of travel available in Tanakpur - Delhi Express is General, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14555 from the source station?

The 14555 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 10:30.

How much distance does Tanakpur - Delhi Express cover?

Tanakpur - Delhi Express covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14555 to reach the destination?

The 14555 takes 11h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 21:45 .

How many stoppages 14555 has between Tanakpur and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:45 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tanakpur - Delhi Express usually arrives at TPU and DLI?

Tanakpur - Delhi Express arrives on platform number 1 at Tanakpur (TPU) and platform number 1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express crosses?

The 14555 Tanakpur - Delhi Express passes by 27 major stations which are Tanakpur (TPU), Banbasa (BNSA), Khatima (KHMA), Pilibhit Jn (PBE), Bijauria (BJV), Bhojipura Jn (BPR), Izzatnagar (IZN), Bareilly City (BC), Bareilly Jn NER (BRY), BasharatGanj (BTG), Aonla (AO), Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK), Karengi (KEG), Dabtara (DUB), Asafpur (AFR), Chandausi Jn (CH), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Simbhooli (SMBL), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).