14554 Himachal Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:59)

Train : 14554 Himachal Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 9h 25m

From : DLPCDeparture : 20:00 To : DLI Arrival : 05:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 414 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC)20:00 10.058NR1PIN - 177204, Himachal Pradesh
Chintpurni Marg (CHMG)20:0720:092m 16.847NR1Dist. - Una, Himachal Pradesh
Amb Andaura (AADR)20:2020:222m 115.459NR2Una District, Himachal Pradesh
Churaru Takrala (CHTL)20:3320:352m 126.249NR1SH 25, Himachal Pradesh
Una Himachal (UHL)20:5521:0510m 142.543NR1Ajnoli 174303, Himachal Pradesh
Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR)21:1921:212m 152.528NR1Mehatpur, Himachal Pradesh
Nangal Dam (NLDM)21:3521:4510m 159.068NR1Nangal, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)22:0322:052m 179.259NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Kiratpur Sahib (KART)22:1322:152m 187.166NR1Dist. - Rupnagar, Punjab
Ghanauli (GANL)22:3222:342m 1105.748NR1Ghanauli, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)22:4522:505m 1114.563NR1Ropar, Punjab
Kurali (KRLI)23:0623:082m 1131.354NR1Kurali, Punjab
Morinda Jn (MRND)23:1723:192m 1139.447NR1Morinda, Punjab
Bassi Pathanan (BSPN)23:3823:402m 1154.341NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB)23:4723:492m 1159.111NR1Near Lal Masjid (Distt.Fatehgarh Sahib) 140407, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)00:1100:143m 2163.051NR3Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)00:4400:462m 2188.461NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)01:0601:071m 2208.720NR1NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)01:3001:4010m 2216.470NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)02:1602:182m 2258.390NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)02:4002:422m 2291.579NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)03:0803:102m 2325.893NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)03:2903:312m 2355.136NR1Ganaur, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)03:5804:002m 2371.180NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Narela (NUR)04:1304:152m 2388.436NR1Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)04:5304:552m 2411.56NR2110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)05:25 2414.3-NR11Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14554 Himachal Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 14554 Himachal Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Himachal Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14554 timetable?

It is important to check 14554 Himachal Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Himachal Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Himachal Express (PT)?

Himachal Express (PT) train number is 14554.

What are the 14554 Himachal Express (PT) running days?

The 14554 Himachal Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Himachal Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Himachal Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14554 from the source station?

The 14554 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 20:00.

How much distance does Himachal Express (PT) cover?

Himachal Express (PT) covers a total distance of 414 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14554 to reach the destination?

The 14554 takes 9h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14554 Himachal Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14554 Himachal Express (PT) reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 05:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14554 has between Daulatpur Chowk and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14554 Himachal Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14554 Himachal Express (PT) take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14554 Himachal Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:25 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Himachal Express (PT) usually arrives at DLPC and DLI?

Himachal Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) and platform number 1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14554 Himachal Express (PT) crosses?

The 14554 Himachal Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC), Chintpurni Marg (CHMG), Amb Andaura (AADR), Churaru Takrala (CHTL), Una Himachal (UHL), Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR), Nangal Dam (NLDM), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Kiratpur Sahib (KART), Ghanauli (GANL), Rupnagar (RPAR), Kurali (KRLI), Morinda Jn (MRND), Bassi Pathanan (BSPN), Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Ganaur (GNU), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Narela (NUR), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).