14553 Himachal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:57)

Train : 14553 Himachal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 27 halts Duration : 9h 55m

From : DLIDeparture : 22:50 To : DLPC Arrival : 08:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 414 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)22:50 10.014NR14Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)23:0223:042m 12.854NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Badli (BHD)23:1623:182m 113.674NR1110042, Delhi NCT
Narela (NUR)23:2823:302m 125.980NR2Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)23:4323:452m 143.269NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)23:5900:012m 159.267NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)00:1200:142m 271.464NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)00:3000:322m 288.693NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)00:5400:562m 2122.880NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)01:2101:232m 2156.027NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)02:5503:0510m 2197.938NR6Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)03:1703:192m 2205.681NR3NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)03:3403:362m 2225.964NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)04:0004:055m 2251.358NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB)04:0904:112m 2255.248NR1Near Lal Masjid (Distt.Fatehgarh Sahib) 140407, Punjab
Bassi Pathanan (BSPN)04:1704:192m 2260.056NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Morinda Jn (MRND)04:3504:372m 2274.954NR1Morinda, Punjab
Kurali (KRLI)04:4604:482m 2283.156NR1Kurali, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)05:0605:115m 2299.866NR1Ropar, Punjab
Ghanauli (GANL)05:1905:212m 2308.666NR1Ghanauli, Punjab
Kiratpur Sahib (KART)05:3805:402m 2327.214NR1Dist. - Rupnagar, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)06:1306:152m 2335.149NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Nangal Dam (NLDM)06:4007:0020m 2355.443NR1Nangal, Punjab
Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR)07:0907:112m 2361.829NR1Mehatpur, Himachal Pradesh
Una Himachal (UHL)07:3207:408m 2371.865NR1Ajnoli 174303, Himachal Pradesh
Churaru Takrala (CHTL)07:5507:572m 2388.154NR1SH 25, Himachal Pradesh
Amb Andaura (AADR)08:0908:112m 2398.957NR1Una District, Himachal Pradesh
Chintpurni Marg (CHMG)08:2008:222m 2407.518NR1Dist. - Una, Himachal Pradesh
Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC)08:45 2414.3-NR1PIN - 177204, Himachal Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14553 Himachal Express time table?

If you want to check 14553 Himachal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Himachal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14553 timetable?

It is important to check 14553 Himachal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Himachal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Himachal Express?

Himachal Express train number is 14553.

What are the 14553 Himachal Express running days?

The 14553 Himachal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Himachal Express?

Class of travel available in Himachal Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14553 from the source station?

The 14553 departs from its source station Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC) at 22:50.

How much distance does Himachal Express cover?

Himachal Express covers a total distance of 414 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14553 to reach the destination?

The 14553 takes 9h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14553 Himachal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14553 Himachal Express reaches its destination station Daulatpur Chowk at 08:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14553 has between Old Delhi Jn and Daulatpur Chowk?

The 14553 Himachal Express has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14553 Himachal Express take to reach Daulatpur Chowk Railway Station?

The 14553 Himachal Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:45 +1 night to the Daulatpur Chowk Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Himachal Express usually arrives at DLI and DLPC?

Himachal Express arrives on platform number 14 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 14 at Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC).

How many major stations 14553 Himachal Express crosses?

The 14553 Himachal Express passes by 28 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Badli (BHD), Narela (NUR), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Ganaur (GNU), Samalkha (SMK), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Bassi Pathanan (BSPN), Morinda Jn (MRND), Kurali (KRLI), Rupnagar (RPAR), Ghanauli (GANL), Kiratpur Sahib (KART), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Nangal Dam (NLDM), Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR), Una Himachal (UHL), Churaru Takrala (CHTL), Amb Andaura (AADR), Chintpurni Marg (CHMG), Daulatpur Chowk (DLPC).