14524 Harihar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:52)

Train : 14524 Harihar ExpressDep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 28h 10m

From : UMBDeparture : 22:20 To : BJU Arrival : 02:30 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1304 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)22:20 10.078NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)22:5923:012m 150.847NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)23:4023:5010m 181.167NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)00:2100:232m 2115.845NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)00:4700:492m 2133.866NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Najibabad Jn (NBD)01:2701:292m 2175.348NR2Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)03:3203:408m 2274.268NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)05:0005:055m 2364.554NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)09:2509:3510m 2599.365NR1Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)10:5710:581m 2688.381NR2Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Musafir Khana (MFKA)11:1211:142m 2707.257NR1MusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)11:4711:525m 2738.740NR1Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:2515:4015m 2882.154NR4,5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)17:0317:085m 2956.868NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)18:0518:105m 21021.528NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:3020:4010m 21087.746NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)21:5121:532m 21141.927ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)22:0522:105m 21147.223ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)22:3822:391m 21157.863ECR--Pin:844125, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)23:2023:255m 21201.057ECR1Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)00:2000:255m 31253.224ECR4,5848101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)02:30 31303.8-ECR5District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14524 Harihar Express time table?

If you want to check 14524 Harihar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Harihar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14524 timetable?

It is important to check 14524 Harihar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Harihar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Harihar Express?

Harihar Express train number is 14524.

What are the 14524 Harihar Express running days?

The 14524 Harihar Express runs on Tue and Sat between Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Harihar Express?

Class of travel available in Harihar Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14524 from the source station?

The 14524 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 22:20.

How much distance does Harihar Express cover?

Harihar Express covers a total distance of 1304 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14524 to reach the destination?

The 14524 takes 28h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14524 Harihar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14524 Harihar Express reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 02:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 14524 has between Ambala Cantt Jn and Barauni Jn?

The 14524 Harihar Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14524 Harihar Express take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 14524 Harihar Express Express reach on day 3 at 02:30 +2 nights to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Harihar Express usually arrives at UMB and BJU?

Harihar Express arrives on platform number 1 at Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) and platform number 1 at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 14524 Harihar Express crosses?

The 14524 Harihar Express passes by 21 major stations which are Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Nihalgarh (NHH), Musafir Khana (MFKA), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Ghazipur City (GCT), Ballia (BUI), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sarai (SAI), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Barauni Jn (BJU).