14523 Harihar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 06 2020 (07:12)

Train : 14523 Harihar ExpressDep Days: - M - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 27h 30m

From : BJUDeparture : 05:00 To : UMB Arrival : 08:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1304 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:00 10.041ECR3District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)06:1506:205m 150.752ECR7848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)07:2007:255m 1102.879ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)07:5808:002m 1146.032ECR--Pin:844125, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)08:2008:255m 1156.632ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)08:3508:372m 1162.035ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)10:1010:3020m 1216.147NER1,2Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ballia (BUI)11:5512:005m 1282.356NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)13:1013:155m 1347.136NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:2015:3515m 1421.866NR4,5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)17:4517:505m 1565.179NR1Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Musafir Khana (MFKA)18:1418:162m 1596.676NR1MusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)18:3118:332m 1615.532NR1Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:2021:3515m 1704.665NR5,7Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:1201:208m 2939.354NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)03:0003:055m 21029.754NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)04:5505:005m 21128.562NR2Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)05:4005:422m 21170.151NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)06:0306:052m 21188.142NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:5507:0510m 21222.865NR5,6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)07:3307:352m 21253.155NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:30 21303.8-NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14523 Harihar Express time table?

If you want to check 14523 Harihar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Harihar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14523 timetable?

It is important to check 14523 Harihar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Harihar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Harihar Express?

Harihar Express train number is 14523.

What are the 14523 Harihar Express running days?

The 14523 Harihar Express runs on Mon and Thu between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Harihar Express?

Class of travel available in Harihar Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14523 from the source station?

The 14523 departs from its source station Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) at 05:00.

How much distance does Harihar Express cover?

Harihar Express covers a total distance of 1304 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14523 to reach the destination?

The 14523 takes 27h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14523 Harihar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14523 Harihar Express reaches its destination station Ambala Cantt Jn at 08:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14523 has between Barauni Jn and Ambala Cantt Jn?

The 14523 Harihar Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14523 Harihar Express take to reach Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station?

The 14523 Harihar Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:30 +1 night to the Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Harihar Express usually arrives at BJU and UMB?

Harihar Express arrives on platform number 3 at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number 3 at Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB).

How many major stations 14523 Harihar Express crosses?

The 14523 Harihar Express passes by 21 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Sarai (SAI), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ballia (BUI), Ghazipur City (GCT), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Musafir Khana (MFKA), Nihalgarh (NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB).