14519 Kisan Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 28 2019 (14:12)

Train : 14519 Kisan ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 7h 30m

From : DLIDeparture : 14:50 To : BTI Arrival : 22:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 337 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)14:50 10.015NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)15:0115:032m 12.732NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)15:1715:192m 110.346NR2Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)15:2815:302m 117.268NR1Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)15:4115:432m 129.777NR1PIN 124507, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)15:5715:592m 147.643NR1PIN 124501, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)16:3016:355m 169.968NR2Rohtak, Haryana
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)16:5316:552m 190.256NWR1Kalanaur, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)17:2617:5125m 1119.271NWR2Bhiwani, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)18:2218:242m 1156.062NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Satrod (STD)18:3618:382m 1168.535NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)18:5619:015m 1179.179NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Mandi Adampur (ADR)19:2319:252m 1208.268NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Bhattu (BHT)19:4019:422m 1225.261NWR1Bhattu Kalan, Haryana
Ding (DING)19:5319:552m 1236.557NWR1Sirsa 125055, Haryana
Sirsa (SSA)20:2120:265m 1261.087NWR1Sirsa, Haryana
Kalanwali (KNL)20:4920:512m 1294.560NWR1Kalanwali, Haryana
Raman (RMN)21:0521:072m 1308.523NWR1Raman Mandi (Distt. Bathinda) 151301, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)22:20 1336.7-NR1Bathinda 151005, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14519 Kisan Express time table?

If you want to check 14519 Kisan Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kisan Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14519 timetable?

It is important to check 14519 Kisan Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kisan Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kisan Express?

Kisan Express train number is 14519.

What are the 14519 Kisan Express running days?

The 14519 Kisan Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Bathinda Jn (BTI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kisan Express?

Class of travel available in Kisan Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 14519 from the source station?

The 14519 departs from its source station Bathinda Jn (BTI) at 14:50.

How much distance does Kisan Express cover?

Kisan Express covers a total distance of 337 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14519 to reach the destination?

The 14519 takes 7h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14519 Kisan Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14519 Kisan Express reaches its destination station Bathinda Jn at 22:20 .

How many stoppages 14519 has between Old Delhi Jn and Bathinda Jn?

The 14519 Kisan Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14519 Kisan Express take to reach Bathinda Jn Railway Station?

The 14519 Kisan Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:20 to the Bathinda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kisan Express usually arrives at DLI and BTI?

Kisan Express arrives on platform number 2 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 2 at Bathinda Jn (BTI).

How many major stations 14519 Kisan Express crosses?

The 14519 Kisan Express passes by 18 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Shakur Basti (SSB), Nangloi (NNO), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Sampla (SPZ), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Hansi (HNS), Satrod (STD), Hisar Jn (HSR), Mandi Adampur (ADR), Bhattu (BHT), Ding (DING), Sirsa (SSA), Kalanwali (KNL), Raman (RMN), Bathinda Jn (BTI).