14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:17)

Train : 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT)Dep Days: S - - W - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 44 halts Duration : 27h 30m

From : BHUJDeparture : 17:05 To : BE Arrival : 20:35 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1411 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhuj (BHUJ)17:05 10.076WR2Bhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Anjar (AJE)17:3817:402m 142.148WR1Anjar - 370110, Gujarat
Adipur Jn (AI)17:4917:512m 149.328WR--Gandhidham Dist. Kachchh - 370205, Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)18:1018:3525m 158.279WR1Pin:370201, Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)19:0319:052m 195.345WR2Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)19:2619:282m 1111.279WR2Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Santalpur (SNLR)20:3720:392m 1202.589WR--Santalpur, Gujarat
Radhanpur (RDHP)21:0821:102m 1245.578WR1Patan district .385340 ., Gujarat
Diyodar (DEOR)21:4221:442m 1287.275WR1Pin Code - 385330 ., Gujarat
Bhildi Jn (BLDI)22:0522:072m 1313.564WR--385530, Gujarat
Disa (DISA)22:2422:262m 1331.523WR1Banaskantha district. 363621 ., Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)23:3823:402m 1359.063WR1Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)00:3000:4010m 2411.581NWR2Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)01:5301:552m 2510.261NWR2Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)03:0003:022m 2576.575NWR1Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)04:1204:142m 2664.128NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)06:0506:1510m 2716.458NWR2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)06:4106:432m 2741.892NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)07:1207:131m 2786.025NWR1303348, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)07:3807:402m 2796.560NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)08:3508:5015m 2851.140NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)08:5809:002m 2856.541NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)09:0809:091m 2862.092NWR2302017, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)09:4209:442m 2912.672NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)10:0810:124m 2941.387NWR1303313, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)10:2910:301m 2966.166NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)11:0311:063m 21002.289NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)11:2411:251m 21028.961NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)11:3311:341m 21037.043NWR--Harsoli, Rajasthan
Rewari Jn (RE)12:3012:355m 21076.871NWR4Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)12:5312:552m 21098.081NR2Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH)13:1013:122m 21118.266NR2122505, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)13:2113:232m 21128.066NR2122001, Haryana
Palam (PM)13:3513:372m 21141.332NR1Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)13:4413:462m 21145.031NR3Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)14:0514:072m 21154.89NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)14:3514:5520m 21159.230NR11Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)15:3615:382m 21179.564NR1,2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)16:0216:042m 21205.142NR2Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)16:2016:255m 21216.376NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)17:0517:072m 21266.957NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)17:3117:332m 21289.832NR1Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)18:3018:355m 21320.354NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)19:0519:072m 21347.663NR--Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Milak (MIL)19:2919:312m 21370.837NR1Milak, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)20:35 21410.7-NR3PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14322 timetable?

It is important to check 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT)?

Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) train number is 14322.

What are the 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) running days?

The 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) runs on Sun, Wed, Fri and Sat between Bhuj (BHUJ) and Bareilly Jn (BE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14322 from the source station?

The 14322 departs from its source station Bareilly Jn (BE) at 17:05.

How much distance does Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) cover?

Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) covers a total distance of 1411 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14322 to reach the destination?

The 14322 takes 27h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) reaches its destination station Bareilly Jn at 20:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14322 has between Bhuj and Bareilly Jn?

The 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) take to reach Bareilly Jn Railway Station?

The 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:35 +1 night to the Bareilly Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) usually arrives at BHUJ and BE?

Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Bhuj (BHUJ) and platform number 2 at Bareilly Jn (BE).

How many major stations 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) crosses?

The 14322 Ala Hazrat Express (Via Bhildi) (PT) passes by 45 major stations which are Bhuj (BHUJ), Anjar (AJE), Adipur Jn (AI), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Bhachau (BCOB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Santalpur (SNLR), Radhanpur (RDHP), Diyodar (DEOR), Bhildi Jn (BLDI), Disa (DISA), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Falna (FA), Marwar Jn (MJ), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Naraina (NRI), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Rajgarh (RHG), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Garhi Harsaru Jn (GHH), Gurgaon (GGN), Palam (PM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Pilkhua (PKW), Hapur Jn (HPU), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Amroha (AMRO), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Milak (MIL), Bareilly Jn (BE).