14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:02)

Train : 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 48 halts Duration : 21h 30m

From : DDNDeparture : 18:15 To : BSB Arrival : 15:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 846 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)18:15 10.041NR2Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Harrawala (HRW)18:2818:302m 18.933NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Doiwala (DWO)18:5018:522m 119.938NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)19:2519:272m 140.618NR1Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)20:0520:3530m 151.822NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)20:4620:482m 155.862NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Aithal (ATMO)21:0321:052m 171.327NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)21:2221:275m 178.948NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raisi (RSI)21:3721:381m 187.046NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Balawali (BLW)21:4921:501m 195.452NR1National Highway 119, Uttar Pradesh
Chandok (CNK)21:5822:002m 1102.457NR2PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)22:1922:223m 1120.561NR1Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)22:4422:462m 1142.856NR1Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)23:0423:062m 1159.559NR1246761, Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)23:2023:222m 1173.262NR1Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)23:3823:402m 1189.935NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:3000:388m 2219.354NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)01:0801:102m 2246.664NR1Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)02:0902:112m 2309.664NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)03:1703:192m 2380.356NR1,2Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)03:2703:292m 2387.863NR--Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)04:2204:275m 2443.150NR3Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Baghauli (BGH)04:5604:582m 2467.517NR1sharda nehar, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)05:2805:302m 2476.261NR1District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)05:5005:522m 2496.455NR1Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Rahimabad (RBD)06:0406:051m 2507.538NR1Pin - 227116, Uttar Pradesh
Dilawarnagar (DIL)06:1706:181m 2515.112NR1227111, Uttar Pradesh
Malihabad (MLD)06:4606:471m 2520.843NR1Malihabad 227111, Uttar Pradesh
Kakori (KKJ)07:0107:021m 2530.729NR1Uttar Pradesh. 226102, Uttar Pradesh
Alamnagar (AMG)07:1907:201m 2539.011NR3LUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)07:5008:0010m 2544.454NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)08:5308:541m 2591.759NR1229301, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)09:1009:111m 2607.646NR3229303, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)09:3009:355m 2622.358NR2,3Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
FursatGanj (FTG)09:5409:551m 2640.570NR2Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)10:0410:051m 2651.172NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)10:2010:211m 2669.036NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)10:4310:452m 2682.441NR--Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)11:0611:071m 2696.746NR2Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Chilbila Jn (CIL)11:2911:301m 2713.511NR--Distt. Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)11:5211:575m 2717.560NR2Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Dandupur (DND)12:1112:121m 2731.584NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahpur (BSE)12:2812:291m 2753.846NR1Distt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)12:5112:532m 2770.634NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Kansrai (SQN)13:0213:031m 2775.720NR--Pincode-221404., Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)13:3313:341m 2785.766NR--District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)13:4813:502m 2801.151NR1Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Parsipur (PRF)14:0014:011m 2809.522NR--District Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)14:3814:391m 2823.020NR1Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:45 2845.5-NR6Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express time table?

If you want to check 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14266 timetable?

It is important to check 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express?

Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express train number is 14266.

What are the 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express running days?

The 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express?

Class of travel available in Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14266 from the source station?

The 14266 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 18:15.

How much distance does Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express cover?

Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express covers a total distance of 846 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14266 to reach the destination?

The 14266 takes 21h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 15:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14266 has between Dehradun Terminal and Varanasi Jn?

The 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express Express reach on day 2 at 15:45 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express usually arrives at DDN and BSB?

Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express arrives on platform number 2 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number 2 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express crosses?

The 14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express passes by 49 major stations which are Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Harrawala (HRW), Doiwala (DWO), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Haridwar (HW), Jwalapur (JWP), Aithal (ATMO), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Raisi (RSI), Balawali (BLW), Chandok (CNK), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Nagina (NGG), Dhampur (DPR), Seohara (SEO), Kanth (KNT), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Roza Jn (ROZA), Hardoi (HRI), Baghauli (BGH), Balamau Jn (BLM), Sandila (SAN), Rahimabad (RBD), Dilawarnagar (DIL), Malihabad (MLD), Kakori (KKJ), Alamnagar (AMG), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bachhrawan (BCN), Harchandpur (HCP), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), FursatGanj (FTG), Jais (JAIS), GauriGanj (GNG), Amethi (AME), Antu (ANTU), Chilbila Jn (CIL), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Dandupur (DND), Badshahpur (BSE), Janghai Jn (JNH), Sarai Kansrai (SQN), Suriawan (SAW), Bhadohi (BOY), Parsipur (PRF), Sewapuri (SWPR), Varanasi Jn (BSB).