14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:42)

Train : 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 15h 45m

From : BEDeparture : 16:05 To : BSB Arrival : 07:50 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 558 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bareilly Jn (BE)16:05 10.044NR3PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rasuiya (RYS)16:1916:201m 110.463NR1Bareilly Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Pitambarpur (PMR)16:2916:312m 119.847NR1243503, Uttar Pradesh
Tisua (TSA)16:4216:431m 128.455NR1Pincode-243506., Uttar Pradesh
Bilpur (BLPU)16:5116:532m 135.751NR1Fatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
Miranpur Katra (MK)17:0117:032m 142.558NR--Pincode-242307., Uttar Pradesh
Tilhar (TLH)17:1317:152m 152.154NR1Tilhar, Uttar Pradesh
Banthra (BTRA)17:2617:271m 162.117NR1Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)17:5717:592m 170.750NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)18:0818:102m 178.132NR--Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
Kahiliya (KH)18:2618:271m 186.661NR1Distt.- Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Aigawan (AIG)18:3518:361m 194.849NR1Pincode-241124., Uttar Pradesh
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)18:4418:451m 1101.355NR1Anjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Todarpur (TDP)18:5418:562m 1109.650NR1SH 25, Uttar Pradesh
Behtagokul (BEG)19:0419:062m 1116.252NR1Behtagokul, Uttar Pradesh
Kaurha (KUF)19:1619:182m 1124.973NR1Distt.- Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)19:2519:305m 1133.444NR3Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Karna (KAR)19:4419:462m 1143.644NR1Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Masit (MST)19:5619:571m 1151.051NR1SH 25, Uttar Pradesh
Baghauli (BGH)20:0520:072m 1157.852NR1sharda nehar, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)20:1720:192m 1166.547NR1District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Dalelnagar (DLQ)20:3020:311m 1175.148NR1Pincode-241204., Uttar Pradesh
Umar Tali (UTA)20:3920:401m 1181.644NR1Pincode-241204., Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)20:4720:492m 1186.760NR1Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Rahimabad (RBD)21:0021:022m 1197.851NR1Pin - 227116, Uttar Pradesh
Dilawarnagar (DIL)21:1121:121m 1205.542NR1227111, Uttar Pradesh
Malihabad (MLD)21:2021:211m 1211.160NR1Malihabad 227111, Uttar Pradesh
Kakori (KKJ)21:3121:321m 1221.05NR1Uttar Pradesh. 226102, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)00:0500:1510m 2234.849NR3,5,7Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)00:5000:522m 2263.260NR1,3NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Daryabad (DYD)01:3001:311m 2301.473NR1Pincode-225403., Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)01:5001:511m 2324.558NR1Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)02:3002:355m 2362.525NR1Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)02:5202:542m 2369.540NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)03:4103:421m 2401.270NR--Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)04:0104:032m 2423.542NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Malipur (MLPR)04:3004:311m 2442.543NR1Malipur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)05:0605:082m 2467.449NR3223101, Uttar Pradesh
Kheta Sarai (KS)05:2105:221m 2478.157NR1Kheta Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)05:4605:504m 2500.929NR2PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Zafarabad Jn (ZBD)06:0306:041m 2507.227NR1,3Pincode-222180, Uttar Pradesh
Khalispur (KSF)06:5506:561m 2530.556NR1Phulpur, Uttar Pradesh
Babatpur (BTP)07:0607:071m 2539.826NR1Satomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:50 2558.4-NR6,8Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express time table?

If you want to check 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bareilly - Varanasi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14236 timetable?

It is important to check 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bareilly - Varanasi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bareilly - Varanasi Express?

Bareilly - Varanasi Express train number is 14236.

What are the 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express running days?

The 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bareilly Jn (BE) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bareilly - Varanasi Express?

Class of travel available in Bareilly - Varanasi Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14236 from the source station?

The 14236 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 16:05.

How much distance does Bareilly - Varanasi Express cover?

Bareilly - Varanasi Express covers a total distance of 558 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14236 to reach the destination?

The 14236 takes 15h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 07:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14236 has between Bareilly Jn and Varanasi Jn?

The 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:50 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bareilly - Varanasi Express usually arrives at BE and BSB?

Bareilly - Varanasi Express arrives on platform number 3 at Bareilly Jn (BE) and platform number 3 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express crosses?

The 14236 Bareilly - Varanasi Express passes by 43 major stations which are Bareilly Jn (BE), Rasuiya (RYS), Pitambarpur (PMR), Tisua (TSA), Bilpur (BLPU), Miranpur Katra (MK), Tilhar (TLH), Banthra (BTRA), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Roza Jn (ROZA), Kahiliya (KH), Aigawan (AIG), Anjhi Shahabad (AJI), Todarpur (TDP), Behtagokul (BEG), Kaurha (KUF), Hardoi (HRI), Karna (KAR), Masit (MST), Baghauli (BGH), Balamau Jn (BLM), Dalelnagar (DLQ), Umar Tali (UTA), Sandila (SAN), Rahimabad (RBD), Dilawarnagar (DIL), Malihabad (MLD), Kakori (KKJ), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Daryabad (DYD), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Malipur (MLPR), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Kheta Sarai (KS), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Zafarabad Jn (ZBD), Khalispur (KSF), Babatpur (BTP), Varanasi Jn (BSB).