14217 Unchahar Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (20:08)

Train : 14217 Unchahar Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 41 halts Duration : 20h 20m

From : PYGSDeparture : 13:30 To : CDG Arrival : 09:50 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 890 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)13:30 10.010NR--Prayagraj 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayag Jn (PRG)13:5013:522m 13.429NR1Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)14:0514:061m 19.847NR1Prayagraj PIN 211013, Uttar Pradesh
Ram Chaura Road (RMC)14:3314:341m 130.752NR1Anapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
LalgopalGanj (LGO)14:4214:431m 137.658NR1212413, Uttar Pradesh
Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM)14:5815:002m 152.139NR1230204, Uttar Pradesh
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)15:1815:191m 163.939NR1Garhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)15:3015:311m 171.044NR2229408, Uttar Pradesh
Unchahar Jn (UCR)15:4615:504m 182.043NR1Unchahar, Uttar Pradesh
Jalalpur Dhai (JPD)16:1616:171m 1100.848NR1PIN - 229204, Uttar Pradesh
Dalmau Jn (DMW)16:3316:352m 1113.542NR1PIN - 229203, Uttar Pradesh
LalGanj (LLJ)16:5416:562m 1126.842NR3PIN - 229206, Uttar Pradesh
Raghuraj Singh (RRS)17:1517:172m 1140.233NR1Raghuraj Singh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
Takia (TQA)17:3817:391m 1151.843NR1PIN - 209867, Uttar Pradesh
Bighapur (BQP)17:5317:552m 1161.931NR1PIN - 229503, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)18:5819:035m 1194.233NR1209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:3520:0530m 1211.863NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Rura (RURA)20:4720:481m 1256.067NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Jhinjhak (JJK)21:0521:061m 1275.055NCR3Kanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
Kanchausi (KNS)21:1821:191m 1286.048NCR2Kanchausi, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)21:3021:311m 1294.981NCR4dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Bharthana (BNT)21:5821:591m 1331.266NCR3Bharthana, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)22:1722:225m 1351.168NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Jaswantnagar (JGR)22:3622:371m 1367.085NCR3Jaswantnagar district Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)23:0523:105m 1406.570NCR3District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)23:2723:292m 1426.430NCR3Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)00:0200:075m 2442.974NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)00:4600:482m 2490.979NCR2,3Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)01:1101:165m 2521.287NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)01:4601:482m 2564.540NCR2Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:2203:242m 2627.251NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)03:3203:342m 2633.922NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)04:1004:2515m 2647.557NR9,10Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Narela (NUR)04:5504:572m 2673.480NR2Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)05:1005:122m 2690.774NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)05:2505:272m 2706.767NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)05:3805:402m 2719.033NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)06:1106:132m 2736.169NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)06:4306:452m 2770.344NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)07:3007:322m 2803.537NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Shahbad Markanda (SHDM)08:0808:102m 2825.630NR2136136, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:5008:555m 2845.449NR6,7Ambala 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)09:50 2890.3-NR3Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Unchahar Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14217 timetable?

It is important to check 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Unchahar Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Unchahar Express (PT)?

Unchahar Express (PT) train number is 14217.

What are the 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) running days?

The 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) and Chandigarh Jn (CDG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Unchahar Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Unchahar Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14217 from the source station?

The 14217 departs from its source station Chandigarh Jn (CDG) at 13:30.

How much distance does Unchahar Express (PT) cover?

Unchahar Express (PT) covers a total distance of 890 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14217 to reach the destination?

The 14217 takes 20h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chandigarh Jn at 09:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14217 has between Prayagraj Sangam and Chandigarh Jn?

The 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) take to reach Chandigarh Jn Railway Station?

The 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:50 +1 night to the Chandigarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Unchahar Express (PT) usually arrives at PYGS and CDG?

Unchahar Express (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) and platform number 3 at Chandigarh Jn (CDG).

How many major stations 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) crosses?

The 14217 Unchahar Express (PT) passes by 42 major stations which are Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS), Prayag Jn (PRG), Phaphamau Jn (PFM), Ram Chaura Road (RMC), LalgopalGanj (LGO), Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM), Garhi Manikpur (GRMR), Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN), Unchahar Jn (UCR), Jalalpur Dhai (JPD), Dalmau Jn (DMW), LalGanj (LLJ), Raghuraj Singh (RRS), Takia (TQA), Bighapur (BQP), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Rura (RURA), Jhinjhak (JJK), Kanchausi (KNS), Phaphund (PHD), Bharthana (BNT), Etawah Jn (ETW), Jaswantnagar (JGR), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Firozabad (FZD), Tundla Jn (TDL), Hathras Jn (HRS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Narela (NUR), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Ganaur (GNU), Samalkha (SMK), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Shahbad Markanda (SHDM), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG).