14207 Padmavat Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 21 2019 (08:31)

Train : 14207 Padmavat ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 13h 30m

From : PBHDeparture : 17:00 To : DLI Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 659 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)17:00 10.028NR3,1Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)17:4517:461m 120.886NR--Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)17:5617:582m 135.150NR1Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)18:1418:162m 148.477NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)18:3018:322m 166.462NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)19:0019:055m 195.247NR3Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)19:4419:462m 1125.724NR1229301, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:4521:5510m 1173.068NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)23:2523:272m 1274.463NR1Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)00:2700:292m 2337.172NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:2801:335m 2407.873NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)02:2502:272m 2470.938NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)03:1003:188m 2498.163NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)03:4703:492m 2528.777NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)04:4604:482m 2602.261NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)04:5905:012m 2613.438NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)05:4105:432m 2639.026NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)06:30 2659.3-NR6Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14207 Padmavat Express time table?

If you want to check 14207 Padmavat Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Padmavat Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14207 timetable?

It is important to check 14207 Padmavat Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Padmavat Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Padmavat Express?

Padmavat Express train number is 14207.

What are the 14207 Padmavat Express running days?

The 14207 Padmavat Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Padmavat Express?

Class of travel available in Padmavat Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14207 from the source station?

The 14207 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 17:00.

How much distance does Padmavat Express cover?

Padmavat Express covers a total distance of 659 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14207 to reach the destination?

The 14207 takes 13h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14207 Padmavat Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14207 Padmavat Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14207 has between Pratapgarh Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14207 Padmavat Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14207 Padmavat Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14207 Padmavat Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Padmavat Express usually arrives at PBH and DLI?

Padmavat Express arrives on platform number 3,1 at Pratapgarh Jn (PBH) and platform number 3,1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14207 Padmavat Express crosses?

The 14207 Padmavat Express passes by 17 major stations which are Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Antu (ANTU), Amethi (AME), GauriGanj (GNG), Jais (JAIS), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Bachhrawan (BCN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Hardoi (HRI), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).