14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (20:18)

Train : 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 19h 15m

From : DDNDeparture : 13:20 To : PRYJ Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 865 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)13:20 10.029NR1Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)14:5014:588m 151.839NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)15:4015:455m 178.970NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Chandok (CNK)16:0516:072m 1102.454NR1PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)16:2716:325m 1120.567NR1Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)16:5216:542m 1142.863NR1Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)17:1017:122m 1159.559NR1246761, Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)17:2617:282m 1173.267NR1Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)17:4317:452m 1189.929NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)18:4518:538m 1219.363NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)19:1619:182m 1243.337NR1Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)19:5020:1020m 1263.271NR1Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)20:2420:262m 1279.850NR1Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)20:5821:002m 1306.727NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)21:1321:152m 1312.642NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)22:2523:0540m 1361.379NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)23:2823:302m 1391.564NCR1Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)00:1500:205m 2439.555NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)00:3800:402m 2456.166NCR2Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)00:5801:002m 2476.077NCR2District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)01:4301:452m 2531.370NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Bharthana (BNT)02:0202:042m 2551.256NCR2Bharthana, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)02:4302:452m 2587.692NCR2dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Panki Dham (PNKD)03:3203:331m 2659.418NCR1KANPUR - 208 020, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)04:1004:155m 2670.770NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)05:2205:242m 2748.480NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Khaga (KGA)05:5005:522m 2782.976NCR1Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sirathu (SRO)06:1206:142m 2808.257NCR1Sirathu, Uttar Pradesh
Shujaatpur (SJT)06:2406:251m 2817.751NCR1212217, Uttar Pradesh
Bharwari (BRE)06:3706:381m 2828.020NCR1Bharwari PIN 212201, Uttar Pradesh
ManoharGanj (MNJ)07:0107:021m 2835.840NCR1Pincode-212202., Uttar Pradesh
SubedarGanj (SFG)07:4007:411m 2861.44NCR1Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)08:35 2865.2-NCR1Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) time table?

If you want to check the 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Link Express (Sangam Slip) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14114 timetable?

It is important to check 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Link Express (Sangam Slip) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Link Express (Sangam Slip)?

Link Express (Sangam Slip) train number is 14114.

What are the 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) running days?

The 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Link Express (Sangam Slip)?

Class of travel available in Link Express (Sangam Slip) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14114 from the source station?

The 14114 departs from its source station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 13:20.

How much distance does Link Express (Sangam Slip) cover?

Link Express (Sangam Slip) covers a total distance of 865 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14114 to reach the destination?

The 14114 takes 19h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) reaches its destination station Prayagraj Jn at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14114 has between Dehradun Terminal and Prayagraj Jn?

The 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) take to reach Prayagraj Jn Railway Station?

The 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Prayagraj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Link Express (Sangam Slip) usually arrives at DDN and PRYJ?

Link Express (Sangam Slip) arrives on platform number 1 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number 1 at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).

How many major stations 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) crosses?

The 14114 Link Express (Sangam Slip) passes by 32 major stations which are Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Haridwar (HW), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Chandok (CNK), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Nagina (NGG), Dhampur (DPR), Seohara (SEO), Kanth (KNT), Moradabad Jn (MB), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Chandausi Jn (CH), Bahjoi (BJ), Babrala (BBA), Rajghat Narora (RG), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Hathras Jn (HRS), Tundla Jn (TDL), Firozabad (FZD), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Bharthana (BNT), Phaphund (PHD), Panki Dham (PNKD), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Khaga (KGA), Sirathu (SRO), Shujaatpur (SJT), Bharwari (BRE), ManoharGanj (MNJ), SubedarGanj (SFG), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).