14096 Himalayan Queen Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:03)

Train : 14096 Himalayan Queen ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : KLKDeparture : 16:55 To : DEE Arrival : 22:40 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 268 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalka (KLK)16:55 10.052NR2133302, Haryana
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)17:1317:152m 115.646NR1133301, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)17:2717:336m 124.779NR2Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Dhulkot (DKT)18:0118:032m 161.628NR2133006, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)18:2018:255m 169.670NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Shahbad Markanda (SHDM)18:4218:442m 189.463NR1136136, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)19:0519:072m 1111.593NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Nilokheri (NLKR)19:1819:202m 1128.574NR1Distt KARNAL, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)19:3319:352m 1144.675NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Gharaunda (GRA)19:4919:512m 1162.142NR1District Karnal 132114, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)20:1520:183m 1178.993NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)20:2920:312m 1196.067NR1Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)20:4220:442m 1208.337NR1Ganaur, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)21:1021:122m 1224.330NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)22:40 1268.0-NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14096 Himalayan Queen Express time table?

If you want to check the 14096 Himalayan Queen Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Himalayan Queen Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14096 timetable?

It is important to check 14096 Himalayan Queen Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Himalayan Queen Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Himalayan Queen Express?

Himalayan Queen Express train number is 14096.

What are the 14096 Himalayan Queen Express running days?

The 14096 Himalayan Queen Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalka (KLK) and Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Himalayan Queen Express?

Class of travel available in Himalayan Queen Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 14096 from the source station?

The 14096 departs from its source station Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) at 16:55.

How much distance does Himalayan Queen Express cover?

Himalayan Queen Express covers a total distance of 268 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14096 to reach the destination?

The 14096 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14096 Himalayan Queen Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14096 Himalayan Queen Express reaches its destination station Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22:40 .

How many stoppages 14096 has between Kalka and Delhi Sarai Rohilla?

The 14096 Himalayan Queen Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14096 Himalayan Queen Express take to reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station?

The 14096 Himalayan Queen Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Himalayan Queen Express usually arrives at KLK and DEE?

Himalayan Queen Express arrives on platform number 2 at Kalka (KLK) and platform number 2 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).

How many major stations 14096 Himalayan Queen Express crosses?

The 14096 Himalayan Queen Express passes by 14 major stations which are Kalka (KLK), Chandi Mandir (CNDM), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Dhulkot (DKT), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Shahbad Markanda (SHDM), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Nilokheri (NLKR), Karnal (KUN), Gharaunda (GRA), Panipat Jn (PNP), Samalkha (SMK), Ganaur (GNU), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).