14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:52)

Train : 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : SSADeparture : 03:30 To : TKJ Arrival : 09:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 265 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sirsa (SSA)03:30 10.074NWR1Sirsa, Haryana
Ding (DING)03:5003:511m 124.656NWR1Sirsa 125055, Haryana
Bhattu (BHT)04:0304:041m 135.864NWR1Bhattu Kalan, Haryana
Mandi Adampur (ADR)04:2004:211m 152.960NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)04:5005:0010m 181.964NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Satrod (STD)05:1005:122m 192.658NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)05:2505:261m 1105.071NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)05:4205:442m 1124.030NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)06:2006:4525m 1141.970NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)07:1007:122m 1170.937NWR1Kalanaur, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)07:4507:472m 1191.189NR1Rohtak, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)08:0208:042m 1213.477NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)08:1808:202m 1231.458NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Nangloi (NNO)08:3308:352m 1243.918NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)08:5809:002m 1250.835NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)09:1309:152m 1258.321NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)09:2109:221m 1260.48NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)09:3609:382m 1262.314NR4,6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)09:4309:441m 1263.413NR2Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)09:50 1264.7-NR2Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14086 timetable?

It is important to check 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved)?

Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) train number is 14086.

What are the 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sirsa (SSA) and Tilak Bridge (TKJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 14086 from the source station?

The 14086 departs from its source station Tilak Bridge (TKJ) at 03:30.

How much distance does Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) cover?

Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 265 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14086 to reach the destination?

The 14086 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Tilak Bridge at 09:50 .

How many stoppages 14086 has between Sirsa and Tilak Bridge?

The 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) take to reach Tilak Bridge Railway Station?

The 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 09:50 to the Tilak Bridge Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at SSA and TKJ?

Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Sirsa (SSA) and platform number 1 at Tilak Bridge (TKJ).

How many major stations 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 14086 Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) passes by 19 major stations which are Sirsa (SSA), Ding (DING), Bhattu (BHT), Mandi Adampur (ADR), Hisar Jn (HSR), Satrod (STD), Hansi (HNS), Bawani Khera (BWK), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Sampla (SPZ), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Nangloi (NNO), Shakur Basti (SSB), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Sadar Bazar (DSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ).