14044 Garhwal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:17)

Train : 14044 Garhwal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 11 halts Duration : 6h 55m

From : DLIDeparture : 07:30 To : KTW Arrival : 14:25 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 239 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)07:30 10.028NR7Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)07:4407:462m 16.526NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)08:1808:202m 120.459NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)08:4608:482m 145.942NR2Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)09:0409:062m 157.269NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)09:5010:1020m 1107.844NR1Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)10:3110:332m 1123.038NR1Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Chandpur Siau (CPS)11:0511:072m 1143.143NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246725, Uttar Pradesh
Haldaur (HLDR)11:3211:342m 1161.145NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246726, Uttar Pradesh
Bijnor (BJO)11:5712:025m 1178.430NR1Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)12:5112:532m 1203.225NR1Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)13:2013:3515m 1214.429NR1Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Kotdwar (KTW)14:25 1238.6-NR1Kotdwar, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14044 Garhwal Express time table?

If you want to check 14044 Garhwal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Garhwal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14044 timetable?

It is important to check 14044 Garhwal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Garhwal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Garhwal Express?

Garhwal Express train number is 14044.

What are the 14044 Garhwal Express running days?

The 14044 Garhwal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Kotdwar (KTW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Garhwal Express?

Class of travel available in Garhwal Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 14044 from the source station?

The 14044 departs from its source station Kotdwar (KTW) at 07:30.

How much distance does Garhwal Express cover?

Garhwal Express covers a total distance of 239 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14044 to reach the destination?

The 14044 takes 6h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14044 Garhwal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14044 Garhwal Express reaches its destination station Kotdwar at 14:25 .

How many stoppages 14044 has between Old Delhi Jn and Kotdwar?

The 14044 Garhwal Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14044 Garhwal Express take to reach Kotdwar Railway Station?

The 14044 Garhwal Express Express reach on day 1 at 14:25 to the Kotdwar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Garhwal Express usually arrives at DLI and KTW?

Garhwal Express arrives on platform number 7 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 7 at Kotdwar (KTW).

How many major stations 14044 Garhwal Express crosses?

The 14044 Garhwal Express passes by 12 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Pilkhua (PKW), Hapur Jn (HPU), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR), Chandpur Siau (CPS), Haldaur (HLDR), Bijnor (BJO), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Kotdwar (KTW).