14043 Garhwal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:15)

Train : 14043 Garhwal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 11 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : KTWDeparture : 15:30 To : DLI Arrival : 22:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 239 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kotdwar (KTW)15:30 10.026NR1Kotdwar, Uttarakhand
Najibabad Jn (NBD)16:2516:3510m 124.261NR3Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)16:4616:482m 135.447NR1Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Bijnor (BJO)17:2017:255m 160.337NR1Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Haldaur (HLDR)17:5317:552m 177.543NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246726, Uttar Pradesh
Chandpur Siau (CPS)18:2018:222m 195.543NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246725, Uttar Pradesh
Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)18:5018:522m 1115.624NR1Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)19:3019:5020m 1130.967NR1Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)20:3520:372m 1181.548NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)20:5120:532m 1192.738NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)21:3321:352m 1218.344NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)21:5421:562m 1232.116NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)22:20 1238.6-NR13Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14043 Garhwal Express time table?

If you want to check the 14043 Garhwal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Garhwal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14043 timetable?

It is important to check 14043 Garhwal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Garhwal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Garhwal Express?

Garhwal Express train number is 14043.

What are the 14043 Garhwal Express running days?

The 14043 Garhwal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kotdwar (KTW) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Garhwal Express?

Class of travel available in Garhwal Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 14043 from the source station?

The 14043 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 15:30.

How much distance does Garhwal Express cover?

Garhwal Express covers a total distance of 239 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14043 to reach the destination?

The 14043 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14043 Garhwal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14043 Garhwal Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 22:20 .

How many stoppages 14043 has between Kotdwar and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14043 Garhwal Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14043 Garhwal Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14043 Garhwal Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:20 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Garhwal Express usually arrives at KTW and DLI?

Garhwal Express arrives on platform number 1 at Kotdwar (KTW) and platform number 13 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14043 Garhwal Express crosses?

The 14043 Garhwal Express passes by 12 major stations which are Kotdwar (KTW), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Bijnor (BJO), Haldaur (HLDR), Chandpur Siau (CPS), Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).