14042 Mussoorie Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:44)

Train : 14042 Mussoorie ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 10h 5m

From : DDNDeparture : 21:20 To : DLI Arrival : 07:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 335 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)21:20 10.041NR2Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Doiwala (DWO)21:4921:512m 119.937NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)22:2522:272m 140.624NR2Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)22:5523:2530m 151.848NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)23:3023:322m 155.860NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)23:5523:572m 178.958NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Najibabad Jn (NBD)00:4001:1535m 2120.561NR3Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)01:2601:282m 2131.743NR1Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Bijnor (BJO)02:0302:052m 2156.638NR1Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Haldaur (HLDR)02:3202:342m 2173.832NR2Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246726, Uttar Pradesh
Chandpur Siau (CPS)03:0803:102m 2191.843NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246725, Uttar Pradesh
Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)03:3803:402m 2211.926NR1Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)04:1504:3520m 2227.173NR2Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)04:5204:542m 2247.858NR2Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)05:2505:272m 2277.861NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)05:3805:402m 2289.032NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)06:2806:302m 2314.635NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)06:5406:562m 2328.414NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)07:25 2334.9-NR12Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14042 Mussoorie Express time table?

If you want to check the 14042 Mussoorie Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mussoorie Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14042 timetable?

It is important to check 14042 Mussoorie Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mussoorie Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mussoorie Express?

Mussoorie Express train number is 14042.

What are the 14042 Mussoorie Express running days?

The 14042 Mussoorie Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mussoorie Express?

Class of travel available in Mussoorie Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14042 from the source station?

The 14042 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 21:20.

How much distance does Mussoorie Express cover?

Mussoorie Express covers a total distance of 335 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14042 to reach the destination?

The 14042 takes 10h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14042 Mussoorie Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14042 Mussoorie Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 07:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14042 has between Dehradun Terminal and Old Delhi Jn?

The 14042 Mussoorie Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14042 Mussoorie Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14042 Mussoorie Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:25 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mussoorie Express usually arrives at DDN and DLI?

Mussoorie Express arrives on platform number 2 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number 12 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 14042 Mussoorie Express crosses?

The 14042 Mussoorie Express passes by 18 major stations which are Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Doiwala (DWO), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Haridwar (HW), Jwalapur (JWP), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Bijnor (BJO), Haldaur (HLDR), Chandpur Siau (CPS), Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).