14036 Dhauladhar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 15 2019 (22:09)

Train : 14036 Dhauladhar ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 11h 0m

From : PTKDeparture : 23:20 To : DEE Arrival : 10:20 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 492 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pathankot Jn (PTK)23:20 10.063NR3Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)00:0100:032m 243.358NR1District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)00:1900:212m 258.954NR1Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Tanda Urmar (TDO)00:3800:402m 274.151NR2Tanda Urmar (Distt.Hoshiarpur) 144204, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)01:3001:355m 2116.345NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)02:4502:5510m 2168.778NR4Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Malerkotla (MET)03:3003:322m 2214.044NR1Malerkotla., Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)03:5504:2530m 2230.874NR4Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Sangrur (SAG)04:3804:402m 2246.958NR1148001, Punjab
Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU)04:5304:552m 2259.572NR1Sunam, Punjab
Lehra Gaga (LHA)05:1305:152m 2281.124NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Jakhal Jn (JHL)05:5505:583m 2297.491NR3Jakhal, Haryana
Narwana Jn (NRW)06:2306:252m 2335.558NR2pin code;-126116, Haryana
Jind Jn (JIND)07:0007:055m 2369.455NR1PIN 126102, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)08:0708:092m 2426.549NR1Rohtak, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)08:5809:002m 2466.720NR2PIN 124507, Haryana
Nangloi (NNO)09:3709:392m 2479.234NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)09:5109:532m 2486.113NR1Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)10:20 2492.0-NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14036 Dhauladhar Express time table?

If you want to check the 14036 Dhauladhar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dhauladhar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14036 timetable?

It is important to check 14036 Dhauladhar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhauladhar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhauladhar Express?

Dhauladhar Express train number is 14036.

What are the 14036 Dhauladhar Express running days?

The 14036 Dhauladhar Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Pathankot Jn (PTK) and Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhauladhar Express?

Class of travel available in Dhauladhar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14036 from the source station?

The 14036 departs from its source station Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) at 23:20.

How much distance does Dhauladhar Express cover?

Dhauladhar Express covers a total distance of 492 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14036 to reach the destination?

The 14036 takes 11h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14036 Dhauladhar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14036 Dhauladhar Express reaches its destination station Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 10:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14036 has between Pathankot Jn and Delhi Sarai Rohilla?

The 14036 Dhauladhar Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14036 Dhauladhar Express take to reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station?

The 14036 Dhauladhar Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:20 +1 night to the Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhauladhar Express usually arrives at PTK and DEE?

Dhauladhar Express arrives on platform number 3 at Pathankot Jn (PTK) and platform number 2 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).

How many major stations 14036 Dhauladhar Express crosses?

The 14036 Dhauladhar Express passes by 18 major stations which are Pathankot Jn (PTK), Mukerian (MEX), Dasuya (DZA), Tanda Urmar (TDO), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Malerkotla (MET), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Sangrur (SAG), Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU), Lehra Gaga (LHA), Jakhal Jn (JHL), Narwana Jn (NRW), Jind Jn (JIND), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Nangloi (NNO), Shakur Basti (SSB), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).