14035 Dhauladhar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:03)

Train : 14035 Dhauladhar ExpressDep Days: - M - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 9h 10m

From : DEEDeparture : 23:15 To : PTK Arrival : 08:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 492 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)23:15 10.026NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)23:2923:312m 16.068NR1,2Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)23:4823:502m 125.471NR1PIN 124507, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)00:2400:262m 265.684NR2Rohtak, Haryana
Jind Jn (JIND)01:0701:092m 2122.788NR4PIN 126102, Haryana
Narwana Jn (NRW)01:3201:342m 2156.645NR2pin code;-126116, Haryana
Jakhal Jn (JHL)02:2502:272m 2194.675NR1Jakhal, Haryana
Lehra Gaga (LHA)02:4002:422m 2210.950NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU)03:0803:102m 2232.636NR1Sunam, Punjab
Sangrur (SAG)03:3103:332m 2245.248NR2148001, Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)03:5304:007m 2261.372NR1Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Malerkotla (MET)04:1404:162m 2278.158NR1Malerkotla., Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)05:0305:1310m 2323.464NR3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)06:0206:053m 2375.770NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Tanda Urmar (TDO)06:4106:432m 2417.970NR1Tanda Urmar (Distt.Hoshiarpur) 144204, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)06:5606:582m 2433.258NR2Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)07:1407:162m 2448.838NR2District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)08:25 2492.0-NR3Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14035 Dhauladhar Express time table?

If you want to check 14035 Dhauladhar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dhauladhar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14035 timetable?

It is important to check 14035 Dhauladhar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhauladhar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhauladhar Express?

Dhauladhar Express train number is 14035.

What are the 14035 Dhauladhar Express running days?

The 14035 Dhauladhar Express runs on Mon, Wed and Fri between Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and Pathankot Jn (PTK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhauladhar Express?

Class of travel available in Dhauladhar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14035 from the source station?

The 14035 departs from its source station Pathankot Jn (PTK) at 23:15.

How much distance does Dhauladhar Express cover?

Dhauladhar Express covers a total distance of 492 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14035 to reach the destination?

The 14035 takes 9h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14035 Dhauladhar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14035 Dhauladhar Express reaches its destination station Pathankot Jn at 08:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14035 has between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Pathankot Jn?

The 14035 Dhauladhar Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14035 Dhauladhar Express take to reach Pathankot Jn Railway Station?

The 14035 Dhauladhar Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:25 +1 night to the Pathankot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhauladhar Express usually arrives at DEE and PTK?

Dhauladhar Express arrives on platform number 4 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and platform number 4 at Pathankot Jn (PTK).

How many major stations 14035 Dhauladhar Express crosses?

The 14035 Dhauladhar Express passes by 17 major stations which are Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Shakur Basti (SSB), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Jind Jn (JIND), Narwana Jn (NRW), Jakhal Jn (JHL), Lehra Gaga (LHA), Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU), Sangrur (SAG), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Malerkotla (MET), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Tanda Urmar (TDO), Dasuya (DZA), Mukerian (MEX), Pathankot Jn (PTK).