14022 Sainik Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (00:49)

Train : 14022 Sainik ExpressDep Days: S - - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 10h 30m

From : JPDeparture : 19:10 To : DEE Arrival : 05:40 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 402 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)19:10 10.021NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)19:2019:233m 13.554NWR--302039, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)19:5119:532m 128.533NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)20:1320:152m 139.450NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)20:4020:455m 160.252NWR2Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)21:1121:132m 182.939NWR1Palsana, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)21:5522:1520m 1110.366NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)22:4022:422m 1137.849NWR--Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)22:5522:572m 1148.468NWR--District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Nua (NUA)23:1023:122m 1163.270NWR--Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)23:2223:231m 1174.857NWR--Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Ratan Shahr (RSH)23:3823:391m 1189.259NWR--333024, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)23:5423:562m 1203.849NWR--333026, Rajasthan
Surajgarh (SRGH)00:1000:122m 2215.324NWR--Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Loharu Jn (LHU)00:5501:2530m 2232.493NWR3Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Satnali (STNL)01:3601:382m 2249.548NWR--Satnali 123024, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)02:0802:102m 2273.376NWR--Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)02:2302:252m 2289.753NWR--MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)02:3502:372m 2298.518NWR--Dahina 123411, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)04:0004:044m 2323.855NWR7Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)04:2704:292m 2345.086NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)04:5004:522m 2375.064NR2122001, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:0805:102m 2392.019NR3Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)05:40 2401.7-NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14022 Sainik Express time table?

If you want to check the 14022 Sainik Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sainik Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14022 timetable?

It is important to check 14022 Sainik Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sainik Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sainik Express?

Sainik Express train number is 14022.

What are the 14022 Sainik Express running days?

The 14022 Sainik Express runs on Sun, Wed and Fri between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sainik Express?

Class of travel available in Sainik Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14022 from the source station?

The 14022 departs from its source station Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) at 19:10.

How much distance does Sainik Express cover?

Sainik Express covers a total distance of 402 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14022 to reach the destination?

The 14022 takes 10h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14022 Sainik Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14022 Sainik Express reaches its destination station Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 05:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14022 has between Jaipur Jn and Delhi Sarai Rohilla?

The 14022 Sainik Express has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14022 Sainik Express take to reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station?

The 14022 Sainik Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:40 +1 night to the Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sainik Express usually arrives at JP and DEE?

Sainik Express arrives on platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 4 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).

How many major stations 14022 Sainik Express crosses?

The 14022 Sainik Express passes by 23 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ), Chomun Samod (COM), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Ringas Jn (RGS), Palsana (PLSN), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Nawalgarh (NWH), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Nua (NUA), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Ratan Shahr (RSH), Chirawa (CRWA), Surajgarh (SRGH), Loharu Jn (LHU), Satnali (STNL), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Gurgaon (GGN), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).