14021 Sainik Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (00:48)

Train : 14021 Sainik ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 9h 35m

From : DEEDeparture : 22:25 To : JP Arrival : 08:00 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 402 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)22:25 10.039NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)22:4022:422m 19.764NR2,3Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)22:5823:002m 126.786NR1122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)23:2123:232m 156.740NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)23:5500:0510m 178.072NWR6Rewari, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)00:2600:282m 2103.253NWR1Dahina 123411, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)00:3800:402m 2112.155NWR1MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)00:5801:002m 2128.453NWR1Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Satnali (STNL)01:2701:292m 2152.239NWR1Satnali 123024, Haryana
Loharu Jn (LHU)01:5502:3035m 2169.364NWR2Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Surajgarh (SRGH)02:4602:482m 2186.463NWR1Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)02:5903:012m 2197.959NWR1333026, Rajasthan
Ratan Shahr (RSH)03:1603:182m 2212.657NWR--333024, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)03:3303:352m 2226.954NWR--Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Nua (NUA)03:4803:502m 2238.549NWR--Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)04:0804:102m 2253.421NWR--District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)04:4004:422m 2264.059NWR--Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)05:1005:155m 2291.461NWR3Sikar, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)05:4205:431m 2318.845NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)06:1306:185m 2341.589NWR2Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)06:3206:331m 2362.459NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)06:4406:462m 2373.260NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)07:1107:143m 2398.25NWR--302039, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)08:00 2401.7-NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14021 Sainik Express time table?

If you want to check the 14021 Sainik Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sainik Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14021 timetable?

It is important to check 14021 Sainik Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sainik Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sainik Express?

Sainik Express train number is 14021.

What are the 14021 Sainik Express running days?

The 14021 Sainik Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sainik Express?

Class of travel available in Sainik Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14021 from the source station?

The 14021 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 22:25.

How much distance does Sainik Express cover?

Sainik Express covers a total distance of 402 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14021 to reach the destination?

The 14021 takes 9h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14021 Sainik Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14021 Sainik Express reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 08:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14021 has between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Jaipur Jn?

The 14021 Sainik Express has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14021 Sainik Express take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 14021 Sainik Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:00 +1 night to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sainik Express usually arrives at DEE and JP?

Sainik Express arrives on platform number 4 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 14021 Sainik Express crosses?

The 14021 Sainik Express passes by 23 major stations which are Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Satnali (STNL), Loharu Jn (LHU), Surajgarh (SRGH), Chirawa (CRWA), Ratan Shahr (RSH), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Nua (NUA), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Nawalgarh (NWH), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Palsana (PLSN), Ringas Jn (RGS), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Chomun Samod (COM), Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ), Jaipur Jn (JP).