14020 Tripura Sundari Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (02:02)

Train : 14020 Tripura Sundari ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 48h 35m

From : ANVTDeparture : 23:55 To : AGTL Arrival : 00:30 +3 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2459 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)23:55 10.069NR1Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)06:0506:1510m 2428.078NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)08:4508:5510m 2622.555NCR4,5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)11:4311:5815m 2775.175ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)14:4514:5510m 2982.752ECR2,3Pin - 800025, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)17:0017:1010m 21090.852ECR3District - Begusarai, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)20:4021:0525m 21271.957NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)00:2000:3010m 31455.653NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)05:1505:172m 31706.471NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)09:0509:2015m 31888.757NFR2Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)10:2010:222m 31945.755NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Hojai (HJI)11:4711:492m 32024.248NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)12:4513:1025m 32069.237NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
New Haflong (NHLG)15:5016:0010m 32167.234NFR--Dist - Dima Hasao, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)18:0518:2015m 32238.237NFR--Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
New Karimganj Jn (NKMG)18:4818:502m 32255.644NFR1Barak Valley, Assam
Patharkandi (PTKD)19:3119:332m 32285.536NFR1Dist - Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Dharmanagar (DMR)20:3020:322m 32320.045NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)22:0822:102m 32392.529NFR1Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Agartala (AGTL)00:30 42459.4-NFR1Dist - West Tripura, Tripura

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14020 Tripura Sundari Express time table?

If you want to check 14020 Tripura Sundari Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tripura Sundari Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14020 timetable?

It is important to check 14020 Tripura Sundari Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tripura Sundari Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tripura Sundari Express?

Tripura Sundari Express train number is 14020.

What are the 14020 Tripura Sundari Express running days?

The 14020 Tripura Sundari Express runs on Mon between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Agartala (AGTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tripura Sundari Express?

Class of travel available in Tripura Sundari Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14020 from the source station?

The 14020 departs from its source station Agartala (AGTL) at 23:55.

How much distance does Tripura Sundari Express cover?

Tripura Sundari Express covers a total distance of 2459 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14020 to reach the destination?

The 14020 takes 48h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14020 Tripura Sundari Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14020 Tripura Sundari Express reaches its destination station Agartala at 00:30 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 14020 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Agartala?

The 14020 Tripura Sundari Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14020 Tripura Sundari Express take to reach Agartala Railway Station?

The 14020 Tripura Sundari Express Express reach on day 4 at 00:30 +3 nights to the Agartala Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tripura Sundari Express usually arrives at ANVT and AGTL?

Tripura Sundari Express arrives on platform number 1 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 1 at Agartala (AGTL).

How many major stations 14020 Tripura Sundari Express crosses?

The 14020 Tripura Sundari Express passes by 19 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Patliputra Jn (PPTA), Barauni Jn (BJU), Katihar Jn (KIR), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Guwahati (GHY), Jagi Road (JID), Hojai (HJI), Lumding Jn (LMG), New Haflong (NHLG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), New Karimganj Jn (NKMG), Patharkandi (PTKD), Dharmanagar (DMR), Ambassa (ABSA), Agartala (AGTL).