14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 16 2020 (11:49)

Train : 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 29h 50m

From : ANVTDeparture : 15:10 To : SMI Arrival : 21:00 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)15:10 10.027NR2Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)15:3815:402m 112.640NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Dadri (DER)16:0516:072m 129.289NCR2Gautambudhnagar 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)16:3816:402m 175.287NCR3Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)17:1017:122m 1118.624NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)20:2320:252m 1196.882NCR4PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)23:1523:2510m 1428.061NCR5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)02:3502:4510m 2622.58NCR7,8Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)03:0503:072m 2625.058NER5Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)04:1104:132m 2686.549NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)05:1905:201m 2740.87NER2, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)06:1006:2010m 2746.667NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhanian (JKN)07:1707:192m 2810.351NER1State Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
Dullahapur (DLR)07:2907:312m 2818.832NER--Dullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)08:1008:155m 2839.753NER1Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Belthara Road (BLTR)08:5508:572m 2874.852NER2Pincode-221715., Uttar Pradesh
Lar Road (LRD)09:1209:142m 2887.852NER1Pincode-274505., Uttar Pradesh
Salempur Jn (SRU)09:2509:272m 2897.322NER--Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)09:5510:0813m 2907.626NER1PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)10:3810:402m 2920.562NER2274702, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)10:5410:562m 2935.173NER2841239, Bihar
Jiradei (ZRDE)11:0511:072m 2946.048NER2841245, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)11:2011:255m 2956.456NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)11:4411:462m 2974.227NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)12:0412:062m 2982.363NER2PIN- 841204, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)12:1312:152m 2989.722NER2Pin- 841208, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)13:3013:4010m 21017.68NER2,3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)13:5513:572m 21019.642NER2Saran, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)14:1014:122m 21028.847ECR2841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)14:1814:191m 21033.463ECR2Pin: 841211, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)14:2314:252m 21037.642ECR2Pin - 841211, Bihar
Awatarnagar (ATNR)14:3214:331m 21042.642ECR2Pin - 841226, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)14:4114:432m 21048.245ECR2841207, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)14:4914:512m 21052.765ECR2Pin - 841221, Bihar
Nayagaon (NYO)14:5815:002m 21060.346ECR2Pin - 841217, Bihar
Parmanandpur (PMU)15:0615:082m 21064.941ECR2Pin - 841101, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)15:1815:202m 21071.746ECR2,1841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)15:2715:325m 21077.151ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)15:5515:572m 21096.755ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)16:0616:082m 21105.032ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Kurhani (KHI)16:1916:201m 21110.810ECR--Kurhani, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)18:2018:3111m 21130.944ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Runni Saidpur (RUSD)19:2819:302m 21172.515ECR--Distt.- Sitamarhi, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)21:00 21195.4-ECR3843302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lichchavi Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14006 timetable?

It is important to check 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lichchavi Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lichchavi Express (PT)?

Lichchavi Express (PT) train number is 14006.

What are the 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) running days?

The 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lichchavi Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lichchavi Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14006 from the source station?

The 14006 departs from its source station Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) at 15:10.

How much distance does Lichchavi Express (PT) cover?

Lichchavi Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14006 to reach the destination?

The 14006 takes 29h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) reaches its destination station Sitamarhi Jn at 21:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14006 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Sitamarhi Jn?

The 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) take to reach Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station?

The 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 21:00 +1 night to the Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lichchavi Express (PT) usually arrives at ANVT and SMI?

Lichchavi Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 2 at Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).

How many major stations 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) crosses?

The 14006 Lichchavi Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Dadri (DER), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Jakhanian (JKN), Dullahapur (DLR), Mau Jn (MAU), Belthara Road (BLTR), Lar Road (LRD), Salempur Jn (SRU), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Mairwa (MW), Jiradei (ZRDE), Siwan Jn (SV), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chainwa (CW), Ekma (EKMA), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Goldinganj (GJH), Dumri Juara (DRI), Baragopal (BAGL), Awatarnagar (ATNR), Dighwara (DGA), Sitalpur (STLR), Nayagaon (NYO), Parmanandpur (PMU), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Goraul (GRL), Kurhani (KHI), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Runni Saidpur (RUSD), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).