13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 21 2019 (08:22)

Train : 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 33h 25m

From : TBMDeparture : 13:45 To : JSME Arrival : 23:10 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1872 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tambaram (TBM)13:45 10.059SR7Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)14:1014:2010m 124.559SR--Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Sullurupeta (SPE)15:4915:501m 1111.457SR1Pin- 524121, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)16:4816:502m 1166.5135SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)17:0717:081m 1204.977SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)18:3918:401m 1321.670SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)20:1220:131m 1428.636SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)21:0521:2015m 1460.181SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)22:0422:051m 1519.846SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)00:0200:042m 2609.173SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)00:4500:461m 2659.244SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)04:1004:3020m 2809.764ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)05:2705:325m 2870.871ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)06:1806:202m 2925.268ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)06:4106:421m 2949.153ECoR2Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Rayagada (RGDA)07:3507:405m 2996.054ECoR1,2ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)08:4108:421m 21050.673ECoR2PIN - 765020, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)09:4209:442m 21123.549ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)10:0010:1010m 21136.676ECoR--Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)11:0011:055m 21199.970ECoR1,2Pin- 767001, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)12:1012:122m 21276.240ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)13:1513:2510m 21318.645ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)14:3014:355m 21367.371SER3PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)16:0016:1010m 21468.471SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Chakradharpur (CKP)17:3517:372m 21569.563SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Purulia Jn (PRR)19:2819:302m 21685.756SER2,3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)20:1220:131m 21724.843SER1Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)21:0521:2520m 21761.866ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)21:4821:502m 21787.087ER--Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)22:2922:312m 21843.445ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)23:10 21872.4-ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13575 timetable?

It is important to check 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT)?

Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) train number is 13575.

What are the 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) running days?

The 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) runs on Sat between Tambaram (TBM) and Jasidih Jn (JSME) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13575 from the source station?

The 13575 departs from its source station Jasidih Jn (JSME) at 13:45.

How much distance does Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) cover?

Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1872 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13575 to reach the destination?

The 13575 takes 33h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jasidih Jn at 23:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13575 has between Tambaram and Jasidih Jn?

The 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) take to reach Jasidih Jn Railway Station?

The 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 23:10 +1 night to the Jasidih Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) usually arrives at TBM and JSME?

Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at Tambaram (TBM) and platform number -- at Jasidih Jn (JSME).

How many major stations 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) crosses?

The 13575 Tambaram - Jasidih (Ratna) Weekly Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Tambaram (TBM), Chennai Egmore (MS), Sullurupeta (SPE), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Ongole (OGL), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Eluru (EE), Rajahmundry (RJY), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Parvatipuram (PVP), Rayagada (RGDA), Muniguda (MNGD), Kesinga (KSNG), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Chakradharpur (CKP), Purulia Jn (PRR), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME).