13509 Asansol - Gonda Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:57)

Train : 13509 Asansol - Gonda ExpressDep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 20h 45m

From : ASNDeparture : 16:15 To : GD Arrival : 13:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 861 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)16:15 10.066ER2,6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)16:3816:402m 125.187ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)17:1917:212m 181.576ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)17:4417:462m 1110.538ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)18:5519:005m 1154.592ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)19:3519:372m 1208.024ECR2Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)21:1521:3520m 1247.261ECR9District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)22:2522:305m 1297.963ECR8848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)23:2023:255m 1350.159ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)00:2000:255m 2403.938ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)02:0002:1010m 2463.466NER1,2Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ballia (BUI)03:1003:155m 2529.646NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)04:4505:0520m 2598.230NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)05:4905:512m 2619.954NER2Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)06:1506:205m 2641.533NER--Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)07:2407:262m 2676.523NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)08:2008:4525m 2697.456NR3223101, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)09:3209:342m 2741.356NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)09:5810:002m 2763.638NR1Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)10:5011:1525m 2795.356NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)11:5512:2530m 2832.948NER4District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)13:00 2860.8-NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express time table?

If you want to check 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Asansol - Gonda Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13509 timetable?

It is important to check 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Asansol - Gonda Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Asansol - Gonda Express?

Asansol - Gonda Express train number is 13509.

What are the 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express running days?

The 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express runs on Tue between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Gonda Jn (GD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Asansol - Gonda Express?

Class of travel available in Asansol - Gonda Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13509 from the source station?

The 13509 departs from its source station Gonda Jn (GD) at 16:15.

How much distance does Asansol - Gonda Express cover?

Asansol - Gonda Express covers a total distance of 861 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13509 to reach the destination?

The 13509 takes 20h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express reaches its destination station Gonda Jn at 13:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13509 has between Asansol Jn and Gonda Jn?

The 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express take to reach Gonda Jn Railway Station?

The 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:00 +1 night to the Gonda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Asansol - Gonda Express usually arrives at ASN and GD?

Asansol - Gonda Express arrives on platform number 2,6 at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number 2,6 at Gonda Jn (GD).

How many major stations 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express crosses?

The 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express passes by 21 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ballia (BUI), Mau Jn (MAU), Muhammadabad (MMA), Azamgarh (AMH), Khorason Road (KRND), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD).