13404 Vananchal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 2020 (04:45)

Train : 13404 Vananchal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 13h 30m

From : BGPDeparture : 19:05 To : RNC Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 556 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)19:05 10.055ER1,4,5Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)19:2719:281m 120.249ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)19:4019:411m 130.053ER1Pin - 813204, Bihar
Pirpainti (PPT)20:0420:051m 150.346ER1Pin - 813209, Bihar
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)20:1620:171m 158.825ER2Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)20:5320:585m 173.973ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)21:2921:301m 1111.637ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)21:5722:025m 1128.329ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Gumani (GMAN)22:1722:192m 1135.670ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Pakur (PKR)22:3522:372m 1154.367ER2Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Murarai (MRR)22:5722:592m 1176.670ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)23:1323:152m 1193.034ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)23:4023:455m 1207.137ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)00:3000:355m 2234.960ER4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)00:5400:562m 2253.966ER2Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Pandabeswar (PAW)01:2701:292m 2287.923ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)02:2002:4020m 2307.842ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)02:5002:555m 2314.869ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)03:1103:165m 2333.157ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)04:1704:225m 2391.527ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)04:5204:542m 2404.721ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Phulwartanr (PLJE)05:1805:202m 2413.161ECR2Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)05:3205:342m 2425.226ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)06:1006:155m 2440.658SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)07:1007:155m 2493.443SER3PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)08:35 2556.4-SER3,4Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13404 Vananchal Express time table?

If you want to check 13404 Vananchal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vananchal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13404 timetable?

It is important to check 13404 Vananchal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vananchal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vananchal Express?

Vananchal Express train number is 13404.

What are the 13404 Vananchal Express running days?

The 13404 Vananchal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and Ranchi Jn (RNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vananchal Express?

Class of travel available in Vananchal Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13404 from the source station?

The 13404 departs from its source station Ranchi Jn (RNC) at 19:05.

How much distance does Vananchal Express cover?

Vananchal Express covers a total distance of 556 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13404 to reach the destination?

The 13404 takes 13h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13404 Vananchal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13404 Vananchal Express reaches its destination station Ranchi Jn at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13404 has between Bhagalpur Jn and Ranchi Jn?

The 13404 Vananchal Express has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13404 Vananchal Express take to reach Ranchi Jn Railway Station?

The 13404 Vananchal Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Ranchi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vananchal Express usually arrives at BGP and RNC?

Vananchal Express arrives on platform number 1,4,5 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and platform number 1,4,5 at Ranchi Jn (RNC).

How many major stations 13404 Vananchal Express crosses?

The 13404 Vananchal Express passes by 25 major stations which are Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Ghogha (GGA), Kahalgaon (CLG), Pirpainti (PPT), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Sahibganj (SBG), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Gumani (GMAN), Pakur (PKR), Murarai (MRR), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Siuri (SURI), Pandabeswar (PAW), Andal Jn (UDL), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Katrasgarh (KTH), Phulwartanr (PLJE), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Muri Jn (MURI), Ranchi Jn (RNC).