13403 Vananchal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 26 2019 (13:48)

Train : 13403 Vananchal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 14h 15m

From : RNCDeparture : 19:10 To : BGP Arrival : 09:25 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 553 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ranchi Jn (RNC)19:10 10.048SER2Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)20:2520:305m 160.049SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)21:3521:405m 1112.849SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)21:5922:012m 1128.227ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Phulwartanr (PLJE)22:2822:302m 1140.325ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)22:5022:522m 1148.713ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)23:5323:585m 1161.963ECR5,6Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)00:3500:372m 2200.651ER1Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)01:0001:055m 2220.365ER7Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)01:2201:275m 2238.642ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)01:3701:5720m 2245.652ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Pandabeswar (PAW)02:2002:211m 2265.670ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)02:5002:522m 2299.527ER1Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)03:3503:405m 2318.560ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)04:0804:135m 2346.470ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)04:2504:272m 2360.466ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)04:4204:431m 2376.864ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)05:0405:062m 2399.132ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Gumani (GMAN)05:4105:421m 2417.834ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)05:5506:005m 2425.167ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)06:1506:161m 2441.837ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)07:1807:235m 2479.560ER3Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)07:3807:391m 2494.642ER1Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Pirpainti (PPT)07:5107:521m 2503.153ER1Pin - 813209, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)08:1508:161m 2523.424ER2Pin - 813204, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)08:4008:411m 2533.228ER2Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)09:25 2553.4-ER5Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13403 Vananchal Express time table?

If you want to check 13403 Vananchal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vananchal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13403 timetable?

It is important to check 13403 Vananchal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vananchal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vananchal Express?

Vananchal Express train number is 13403.

What are the 13403 Vananchal Express running days?

The 13403 Vananchal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ranchi Jn (RNC) and Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vananchal Express?

Class of travel available in Vananchal Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13403 from the source station?

The 13403 departs from its source station Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) at 19:10.

How much distance does Vananchal Express cover?

Vananchal Express covers a total distance of 553 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13403 to reach the destination?

The 13403 takes 14h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13403 Vananchal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13403 Vananchal Express reaches its destination station Bhagalpur Jn at 09:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13403 has between Ranchi Jn and Bhagalpur Jn?

The 13403 Vananchal Express has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13403 Vananchal Express take to reach Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 13403 Vananchal Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:25 +1 night to the Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vananchal Express usually arrives at RNC and BGP?

Vananchal Express arrives on platform number 2 at Ranchi Jn (RNC) and platform number 2 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).

How many major stations 13403 Vananchal Express crosses?

The 13403 Vananchal Express passes by 26 major stations which are Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Phulwartanr (PLJE), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Asansol Jn (ASN), RaniGanj (RNG), Andal Jn (UDL), Pandabeswar (PAW), Siuri (SURI), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Murarai (MRR), Pakur (PKR), Gumani (GMAN), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Sahibganj (SBG), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Pirpainti (PPT), Kahalgaon (CLG), Ghogha (GGA), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).