13348 Palamu Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 05 2019 (20:49)

Train : 13348 Palamu ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 12h 40m

From : PNBEDeparture : 19:30 To : BRKA Arrival : 08:10 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 492 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)19:30 10.050ECR10Patna 800001, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)19:4619:482m 113.465ECR1804453, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)20:0320:052m 129.758ECR2Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)20:2120:232m 145.066ECR1Jehanabad, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)20:3820:402m 161.644ECR--Jehanabad, Bihar
Bela (BELA)20:5520:572m 172.622ECR2Gaya, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)21:5021:555m 192.368ECR60631-2220283, Bihar
Guraru (GRRU)22:1422:162m 1113.880ECR1824118, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)22:2822:302m 1129.960ECR2Rafiganj, Bihar
Jakhim (JHN)22:4122:432m 1140.886ECR1bel Rd, Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)22:5722:592m 1160.972ECR206186-285271, Bihar
Son Nagar Jn (SEB)23:0823:102m 1171.65ECR--Pin - 824112, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)00:2500:5025m 2177.381ECR5Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Ankorha (ANH)01:0601:082m 2199.070ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Nabinagar Road (NBG)01:2001:222m 2213.168ECR--824303, Bihar
Japla (JPL)01:3601:382m 2229.053ECR--Distt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
Haidar Nagar (HDN)01:4601:482m 2236.055ECR--Palamu, Jharkhand
Mohammad Ganj (MDJ)02:0102:032m 2247.959ECR--Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Untari Road (URD)02:1502:172m 2259.717ECR--Palamu, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)03:1503:2510m 2276.056ECR2,3Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)04:0104:065m 2309.480ECR2230812, Jharkhand
Kechki (KCKI)04:1704:192m 2324.150ECR--Kechki, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)04:3404:395m 2336.684ECR--822111, Jharkhand
Chhipadohar (CPDR)04:4504:472m 2345.062ECR--Dist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)05:1805:202m 2377.061ECR--829207, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)05:5205:575m 2409.677ECR1Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
McCluskieGanj (MGME)06:1406:162m 2431.554ECR--Pin - 829208, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)06:2306:252m 2437.869ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)06:3106:332m 2444.743ECR2ray, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)07:1407:162m 2473.926ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Bhurkunda (BHKD)07:3507:361m 2482.218ECR1829105, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)08:10 2492.3-ECR2PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13348 Palamu Express time table?

If you want to check 13348 Palamu Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palamu Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13348 timetable?

It is important to check 13348 Palamu Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palamu Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palamu Express?

Palamu Express train number is 13348.

What are the 13348 Palamu Express running days?

The 13348 Palamu Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Barkakana Jn (BRKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palamu Express?

Class of travel available in Palamu Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13348 from the source station?

The 13348 departs from its source station Barkakana Jn (BRKA) at 19:30.

How much distance does Palamu Express cover?

Palamu Express covers a total distance of 492 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13348 to reach the destination?

The 13348 takes 12h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13348 Palamu Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13348 Palamu Express reaches its destination station Barkakana Jn at 08:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13348 has between Patna Jn and Barkakana Jn?

The 13348 Palamu Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13348 Palamu Express take to reach Barkakana Jn Railway Station?

The 13348 Palamu Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:10 +1 night to the Barkakana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palamu Express usually arrives at PNBE and BRKA?

Palamu Express arrives on platform number 10 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 10 at Barkakana Jn (BRKA).

How many major stations 13348 Palamu Express crosses?

The 13348 Palamu Express passes by 31 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Punpun (PPN), Taregna (TEA), Jehanabad (JHD), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Bela (BELA), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Guraru (GRRU), RafiGanj (RFJ), Jakhim (JHN), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Son Nagar Jn (SEB), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Ankorha (ANH), Nabinagar Road (NBG), Japla (JPL), Haidar Nagar (HDN), Mohammad Ganj (MDJ), Untari Road (URD), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Kechki (KCKI), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Chhipadohar (CPDR), Latehar (LTHR), Tori Jn (TORI), McCluskieGanj (MGME), Khalari (KLRE), Ray (RAY), Patratu (PTRU), Bhurkunda (BHKD), Barkakana Jn (BRKA).