13347 Palamu Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 05 2019 (20:46)

Train : 13347 Palamu ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 13h 35m

From : BRKADeparture : 18:10 To : PNBE Arrival : 07:45 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 492 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)18:10 10.055ECR3PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Bhurkunda (BHKD)18:2118:232m 110.150ECR1829105, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)18:3318:352m 118.463ECR1Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)19:0319:052m 147.641ECR1ray, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)19:1519:172m 154.542ECR1Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
McCluskieGanj (MGME)19:2619:282m 160.866ECR1Pin - 829208, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)19:4819:502m 182.770ECR2Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)20:1820:202m 1115.374ECR2829207, Jharkhand
Chhipadohar (CPDR)20:4620:482m 1147.242ECR1Dist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)21:0021:055m 1155.758ECR1822111, Jharkhand
Kechki (KCKI)21:1821:202m 1168.215ECR--Kechki, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)22:2022:222m 1182.947ECR1230812, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)23:0523:3530m 1216.375ECR1Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Untari Road (URD)23:4823:491m 1232.659ECR1Palamu, Jharkhand
Mohammad Ganj (MDJ)00:0100:021m 2244.465ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Haidar Nagar (HDN)00:1300:141m 2256.353ECR2Palamu, Jharkhand
Japla (JPL)00:2200:231m 2263.373ECR--Distt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
Nabinagar Road (NBG)00:3600:371m 2279.270ECR--824303, Bihar
Ankorha (ANH)00:4900:501m 2293.346ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Son Nagar Jn (SEB)01:1101:132m 2309.428ECR--Pin - 824112, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)01:2501:5025m 2315.082ECR5Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)02:0202:042m 2331.475ECR306186-285271, Bihar
Jakhim (JHN)02:2002:211m 2351.560ECR2bel Rd, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)02:3202:331m 2362.474ECR3Rafiganj, Bihar
Guraru (GRRU)02:4602:471m 2378.59ECR2824118, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:1505:205m 2400.066ECR5,60631-2220283, Bihar
Bela (BELA)05:3805:402m 2419.760ECR1Gaya, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)05:5105:532m 2430.755ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)06:1106:165m 2447.366ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)06:3006:322m 2462.647ECR1Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)06:5306:552m 2478.916ECR3804453, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)07:45 2492.3-ECR9Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13347 Palamu Express time table?

If you want to check 13347 Palamu Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palamu Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13347 timetable?

It is important to check 13347 Palamu Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palamu Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palamu Express?

Palamu Express train number is 13347.

What are the 13347 Palamu Express running days?

The 13347 Palamu Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barkakana Jn (BRKA) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palamu Express?

Class of travel available in Palamu Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13347 from the source station?

The 13347 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 18:10.

How much distance does Palamu Express cover?

Palamu Express covers a total distance of 492 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13347 to reach the destination?

The 13347 takes 13h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13347 Palamu Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13347 Palamu Express reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 07:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13347 has between Barkakana Jn and Patna Jn?

The 13347 Palamu Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13347 Palamu Express take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 13347 Palamu Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:45 +1 night to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palamu Express usually arrives at BRKA and PNBE?

Palamu Express arrives on platform number 3 at Barkakana Jn (BRKA) and platform number 3 at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 13347 Palamu Express crosses?

The 13347 Palamu Express passes by 31 major stations which are Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Bhurkunda (BHKD), Patratu (PTRU), Ray (RAY), Khalari (KLRE), McCluskieGanj (MGME), Tori Jn (TORI), Latehar (LTHR), Chhipadohar (CPDR), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Kechki (KCKI), DaltonGanj (DTO), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), Untari Road (URD), Mohammad Ganj (MDJ), Haidar Nagar (HDN), Japla (JPL), Nabinagar Road (NBG), Ankorha (ANH), Son Nagar Jn (SEB), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Jakhim (JHN), RafiGanj (RFJ), Guraru (GRRU), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Bela (BELA), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Jehanabad (JHD), Taregna (TEA), Punpun (PPN), Patna Jn (PNBE).