13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 04 2019 (22:34)

Train : 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 5h 40m

From : TATADeparture : 13:20 To : DHN Arrival : 19:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 189 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)13:20 10.039SER1Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)14:1314:152m 134.983SER1Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Barabhum (BBM)14:3114:332m 157.264SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)15:0315:052m 188.967SER2,3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)15:2815:302m 1114.632SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)15:5516:1520m 1128.265SER2,3Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)16:3616:382m 1151.024SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)16:5516:572m 1157.87SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)17:1317:152m 1159.68SER1828126, Jharkhand
Pathardih Jn (PEH)17:4018:0020m 1163.123ECR1Jairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
Sindri Block Hut (SDBH)18:1318:152m 1167.229ECR1Pathardih, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)19:00 1189.2-ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express time table?

If you want to check the 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13302 timetable?

It is important to check 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express?

Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express train number is 13302.

What are the 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express running days?

The 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express?

Class of travel available in Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13302 from the source station?

The 13302 departs from its source station Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 13:20.

How much distance does Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express cover?

Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express covers a total distance of 189 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13302 to reach the destination?

The 13302 takes 5h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express reaches its destination station Dhanbad Jn at 19:00 .

How many stoppages 13302 has between Tatanagar Jn and Dhanbad Jn?

The 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express take to reach Dhanbad Jn Railway Station?

The 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express Express reach on day 1 at 19:00 to the Dhanbad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express usually arrives at TATA and DHN?

Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express arrives on platform number 1 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number 7 at Dhanbad Jn (DHN).

How many major stations 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express crosses?

The 13302 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express passes by 11 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Chandil Jn (CNI), Barabhum (BBM), Purulia Jn (PRR), Anara (ANR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Sudamdih (SDMD), Pathardih Jn (PEH), Sindri Block Hut (SDBH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN).