13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 04 2019 (22:33)

Train : 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 5h 50m

From : DHNDeparture : 05:35 To : TATA Arrival : 11:25 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 189 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)05:35 10.041ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Sindri Block Hut (SDBH)06:0706:092m 122.09ECR1Pathardih, Jharkhand
Pathardih Jn (PEH)06:3506:5520m 126.216ECR1Jairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)07:0807:102m 129.611SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)07:2007:222m 131.468SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Santaldih (SNTD)07:2807:302m 138.339SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)08:0508:2520m 161.145SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)08:4308:452m 174.651SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)09:1509:205m 1100.368SER3,4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)09:4809:502m 1132.153SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chandil Jn (CNI)10:1510:172m 1154.431SER3Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)11:25 1189.2-SER1Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express time table?

If you want to check the 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13301 timetable?

It is important to check 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express?

Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express train number is 13301.

What are the 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express running days?

The 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dhanbad Jn (DHN) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express?

Class of travel available in Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13301 from the source station?

The 13301 departs from its source station Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 05:35.

How much distance does Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express cover?

Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express covers a total distance of 189 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13301 to reach the destination?

The 13301 takes 5h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express reaches its destination station Tatanagar Jn at 11:25 .

How many stoppages 13301 has between Dhanbad Jn and Tatanagar Jn?

The 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express Express reach on day 1 at 11:25 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express usually arrives at DHN and TATA?

Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express arrives on platform number 5 at Dhanbad Jn (DHN) and platform number 1 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express crosses?

The 13301 Swarna Rekha (Subarnarekha) Express passes by 11 major stations which are Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Sindri Block Hut (SDBH), Pathardih Jn (PEH), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Santaldih (SNTD), Adra Jn (ADRA), Anara (ANR), Purulia Jn (PRR), Barabhum (BBM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).