13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:09)

Train : 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad)Dep Days: S - T - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 25h 25m

From : PNBEDeparture : 11:30 To : KOTA Arrival : 12:55 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1263 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)11:30 10.039ECR5Patna 800001, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)11:4511:472m 19.780ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)12:0012:022m 127.169ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)12:2112:232m 149.095ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)12:5612:582m 1101.162ECR2Pincode -802133, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)13:1413:162m 1117.589ECR2802101, Bihar
Bhadaura (BWH)13:3513:372m 1145.756ECR2Pin - 232333, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)14:0014:022m 1167.229ECR2Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)15:3215:4210m 1211.425ECR3,4,6Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)16:2516:3510m 1229.563NR9,8,5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)17:3017:322m 1287.146NR2,4PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)18:1618:182m 1320.557NR2223101, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)19:0419:062m 1364.475NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)19:4919:512m 1418.418NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)20:1520:205m 1425.544NR2Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)23:1523:4025m 1553.254NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)00:4000:422m 2607.628NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)01:2001:3010m 2625.184NCR7,8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)04:1504:2510m 2856.231NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)05:1305:152m 2881.210NCR4Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)05:4006:0020m 2885.240NCR3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:2007:4525m 2938.972NCR4Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)08:1308:152m 2972.490WCR3Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)08:4308:452m 21014.470WCR2Bayana, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)09:1309:152m 21047.366WCR1Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)09:5510:005m 21091.664WCR2PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW)10:1610:182m 21108.670WCR1Pin-322203, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)10:5811:002m 21155.384WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)11:2611:282m 21191.849WCR2Indargarh, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)12:55 21263.2-WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) time table?

If you want to check 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13237 timetable?

It is important to check 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad)?

Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) train number is 13237.

What are the 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) running days?

The 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) runs on Sun, Tue and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Kota Jn (KOTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad)?

Class of travel available in Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13237 from the source station?

The 13237 departs from its source station Kota Jn (KOTA) at 11:30.

How much distance does Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) cover?

Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) covers a total distance of 1263 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13237 to reach the destination?

The 13237 takes 25h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) reaches its destination station Kota Jn at 12:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13237 has between Patna Jn and Kota Jn?

The 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) take to reach Kota Jn Railway Station?

The 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) Express reach on day 2 at 12:55 +1 night to the Kota Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) usually arrives at PNBE and KOTA?

Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) arrives on platform number 5 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 5 at Kota Jn (KOTA).

How many major stations 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) crosses?

The 13237 Patna - Kota Express (Via Faizabad) passes by 29 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Danapur Jn (DNR), Bihta (BTA), Ara Jn (ARA), Dumraon (DURE), Buxar (BXR), Bhadaura (BWH), Zamania (ZNA), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Bayana Jn (BXN), Hindaun City (HAN), Gangapur City (GGC), Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Kota Jn (KOTA).