13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 22 2019 (22:26)

Train : 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : DNRDeparture : 07:00 To : RGD Arrival : 11:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Danapur Jn (DNR)07:00 10.029ECR5Pin - 801105, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)07:2007:255m 19.719ECR2Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)07:3307:352m 112.363ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)07:3907:412m 116.530ECR1Pincode-800007, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)07:4707:492m 119.660ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)08:0108:032m 131.565ECR--Pin - 803201, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)08:1108:132m 140.232ECR1Patna, Bihar
Karauta (KWO)08:2408:262m 146.032ECR--803202, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)08:4308:452m 155.148ECR--Pin - 803212, Bihar
Harnaut (HRT)08:5809:002m 165.444ECR--Harnaut 803110, Bihar
Wena (WENA)09:0709:092m 170.564ECR--Wena, Bihar
Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS)09:2209:242m 184.440ECR--Phone - 06112-222306, Bihar
Pawapuri Road (POE)09:3309:352m 190.536ECR1Pin - 803111, Bihar
Nalanda (NLD)09:4609:482m 197.06ECR--National Highway 82, Bihar
Rajgir (RGD)11:45 1108.3-ECR2Pin - 803116, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express time table?

If you want to check 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajgriha (InterCity) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13234 timetable?

It is important to check 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajgriha (InterCity) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajgriha (InterCity) Express?

Rajgriha (InterCity) Express train number is 13234.

What are the 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express running days?

The 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Danapur Jn (DNR) and Rajgir (RGD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajgriha (InterCity) Express?

Class of travel available in Rajgriha (InterCity) Express is General and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13234 from the source station?

The 13234 departs from its source station Rajgir (RGD) at 07:00.

How much distance does Rajgriha (InterCity) Express cover?

Rajgriha (InterCity) Express covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13234 to reach the destination?

The 13234 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express reaches its destination station Rajgir at 11:45 .

How many stoppages 13234 has between Danapur Jn and Rajgir?

The 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express take to reach Rajgir Railway Station?

The 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express Express reach on day 1 at 11:45 to the Rajgir Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajgriha (InterCity) Express usually arrives at DNR and RGD?

Rajgriha (InterCity) Express arrives on platform number 5 at Danapur Jn (DNR) and platform number 5 at Rajgir (RGD).

How many major stations 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express crosses?

The 13234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Express passes by 14 major stations which are Danapur Jn (DNR), Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Patna Saheb (PNC), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Khusropur (KOO), Karauta (KWO), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Harnaut (HRT), Wena (WENA), Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS), Pawapuri Road (POE), Nalanda (NLD), Rajgir (RGD).