13185 Ganga Sagar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 10 2020 (18:51)

Train : 13185 Ganga Sagar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 15h 5m

From : SDAHDeparture : 17:45 To : JYG Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 623 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)17:45 10.027ER9CKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)17:5317:541m 13.647ER2Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)18:3818:435m 137.818ER3Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)19:1119:154m 146.153ER1,2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)20:3220:364m 1113.675ER2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)21:2721:325m 1177.480ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)21:5021:511m 1201.361ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)22:0922:145m 1219.663ER3,4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)22:3822:391m 1244.887ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)23:1823:213m 1301.172ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)23:4523:505m 1330.138ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)00:5901:045m 2374.139ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)03:2703:5023m 2466.963ECR8,9District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)04:1604:182m 2494.330ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)05:0505:105m 2517.565ECR4848101, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)05:3005:322m 2539.337ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)05:4905:523m 2549.99ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)06:2306:285m 2554.865ECR3Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)06:4606:482m 2574.432ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)07:2007:233m 2591.326ECR--Pin - 847211, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)07:4607:482m 2601.221ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)08:50 2622.5-ECR1,2Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 13185 Ganga Sagar Express time table?

If you want to check the 13185 Ganga Sagar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ganga Sagar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13185 timetable?

It is important to check 13185 Ganga Sagar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ganga Sagar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ganga Sagar Express?

Ganga Sagar Express train number is 13185.

What are the 13185 Ganga Sagar Express running days?

The 13185 Ganga Sagar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ganga Sagar Express?

Class of travel available in Ganga Sagar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13185 from the source station?

The 13185 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 17:45.

How much distance does Ganga Sagar Express cover?

Ganga Sagar Express covers a total distance of 623 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13185 to reach the destination?

The 13185 takes 15h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13185 Ganga Sagar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13185 Ganga Sagar Express reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13185 has between Sealdah and Jaynagar?

The 13185 Ganga Sagar Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13185 Ganga Sagar Express take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 13185 Ganga Sagar Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ganga Sagar Express usually arrives at SDAH and JYG?

Ganga Sagar Express arrives on platform number 9C at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 1,2 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 13185 Ganga Sagar Express crosses?

The 13185 Ganga Sagar Express passes by 21 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Haiaghat (HYT), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Rajnagar (RJA), Jaynagar (JYG).