13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 08 2019 (22:41)

Train : 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - - S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 33h 40m

From : SDAHDeparture : 06:35 To : SCL Arrival : 16:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)06:35 10.052ER9AKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)06:5006:511m 113.163ER1Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)08:1508:216m 1101.660ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)09:1309:185m 1153.565ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)09:3609:371m 1172.957ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)09:5109:532m 1186.248ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)10:2810:302m 1214.079ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)10:5310:541m 1244.564ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)11:1511:161m 1266.725ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)12:4312:452m 1302.942ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)13:3513:5520m 1338.072ER2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)14:2414:262m 1372.765NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Azamnagar Road (AZR)15:0515:072m 1414.862NFR--Dist - Katihar, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)15:2015:222m 1428.240NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)16:0616:082m 1457.259NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)16:3716:392m 1485.768NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)17:0617:082m 1516.247NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)18:2018:3515m 1573.039NFR1ADist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)19:2619:282m 1606.652NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)20:0520:072m 1638.458NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)20:3020:322m 1660.647NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)21:2021:255m 1698.554NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)21:4621:515m 1717.375NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)22:0722:092m 1737.573NFR2Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH)22:3022:322m 1763.160NFR--Pin ; 783360, Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)22:5522:572m 1786.231NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)23:1623:182m 1796.148NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)00:2500:3510m 2823.854NFR3Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)01:2401:295m 2867.983NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)02:0402:062m 2916.362NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)02:2202:275m 2932.934NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)03:4003:455m 2973.727NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)04:0004:1010m 2980.539NFR4,5Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)08:4509:1025m 21161.037NFR4Dist - Hojai, Assam
New Haflong (NHLG)11:5012:0010m 21259.130NFR3Dist - Dima Hasao, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)14:2014:4525m 21330.120NFR1Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
Silchar (SCL)16:15 21359.4-NFR3Dist - Cachar. Barak Valley, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kanchanjunga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13175 timetable?

It is important to check 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanchanjunga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanchanjunga Express (PT)?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) train number is 13175.

What are the 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) running days?

The 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) runs on Mon, Wed and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Silchar (SCL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanchanjunga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kanchanjunga Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13175 from the source station?

The 13175 departs from its source station Silchar (SCL) at 06:35.

How much distance does Kanchanjunga Express (PT) cover?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13175 to reach the destination?

The 13175 takes 33h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Silchar at 16:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13175 has between Sealdah and Silchar?

The 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) take to reach Silchar Railway Station?

The 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:15 +1 night to the Silchar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanchanjunga Express (PT) usually arrives at SDAH and SCL?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 9A at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 9A at Silchar (SCL).

How many major stations 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) crosses?

The 13175 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) passes by 36 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Murarai (MRR), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Azamnagar Road (AZR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Dalkhola (DLK), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Nalbari (NLV), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY), Lumding Jn (LMG), New Haflong (NHLG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), Silchar (SCL).